Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for a long term exclusive relationship

In his own words

I am looking for someone who wants a serious relationship and wants to be treated like a gueen. I am looking to settle down. I'm in good shape and am only getting in better. I'm a sweetheart, I love my 13 yr old daughter and have her over two times a week, I love kids. I am a massage therapist at Massage Envy for the last three years and love my work. Just looking for a life companion who likes to be loved. I was born and raised in Colorado and live in the Westminster/Arvada area. I am a very affectionate person and being a massage therapist I'm a little touchy feely. My last girlfriend said that my only two flaws were that I'm too laid back and a little clingy, we are no longer together because she doesn't want commitment, or in her words to be tied down. She did say that I was very charming, sweet caring and a good guy and she didn't regret anything, just wanted to see whats out there, well she is 24. I'm really honest and a complete open book, sometimes too open, So ask anything you want to know about me and I will tell you. I need a woman who likes to be showered with affection, likes to cuddle and just spend time together.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 8 year old female Rottweiler named Aphrodite whom I adopted last year

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

mountains, las vegas, home

Favorite things

camping,hiking,fishing,walking, video games. I read but tend to go through phases were I will read every day for months, then I will stop and instead watch television and play video games. I like to play sports but wont watch overpaid strangers play

For fun

I am open to almost everything and enjoy both indoor and outdoor activities like,Skiing, Bowling, Rollerblading, Ice skating, swimming (my daughter and I get a Water World season pass every summer),Hiking,Fishing,Camping, Theatre, and going out 2 eat

Last read

Books I've read during my last reading phase are Crime and Punishment, Moby Dick, Huck Finn, Tom Sawyer, The Three Musketeers, What Every Body is Saying, Oliver Twist, Assassins Creed Brotherhood, White Fang, Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been a massage therapist for three years and I love my job, I get to heal lots of different types of people whom I would otherwise never meet
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mut
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Denver School of Massage Therapy