Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Clovis, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I would love to meet someone with simular interests to grow old with :)

In his own words

I hope to meet someone who likes music (preferably rock and roll) more than tv, likes football and who would like to go hiking with me and my dogs. Im a homebody,(but not a couch potatoe)I like working on my house and spending time with my animals. I like going to car shows, Marchmeets drag races and would love to find somebody who likes to inline skate. Im looking for a long term relationship I hope to never have to do this again.Im coming off a long relationship were sadly my gf took her life.( she was just my roomate the last 3 yrs but I still loved her).I just want to find my partner for life, Id just like to find a down to earth woman who loves me for myself and I the same for my partner. I love to hold hands,cuddling up on the sofa,cooking together and just being together enjoying a quiet moment.Im very easy going,love to laugh and joke around.I would love to meet an upbeat outgoing woman to enjoy our time together if I sound interesting to you please give me a sign,wink,email Id like to hear from you .Thanks for reading my profile and have a great day :) . After reading many great profiles I notice everyone loves spending time with thier family I wish I could say the same, I came from a very dissfunctional family, thank God Im pretty normal for what I went through(I have no baggage)but that doesnt mean Im not a family kinda guy, I love children and animals, would love to be adopted by a new family(Im laughing at that , Im not pittiful :) or if you dont have any family either I would be yours. Im just looking for that one special person and what comes with them too.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the great outdoors and getting away from the suburbs. Wishon, Courtright,Huntington, Edison,Blackrock and many other lakes me and my dogs love to walk around.


Anne Arundel Community College, Arnold, MD

Favorite things

I love oldrock Led Zeppelin. Aero Smith,AC/DC but I like a wide variety such as B-52s,TalkingHeads all the way to current bands Rage Against the Machine, Beastie Boys and Pearl Jam.I love going to fair concerts

For fun

I enjoy dinning out,going to book/music stores. I enjoy cooking and would love to learn from someone with more expeiriece at it.Like walking my dogs would love someone to walk and talk with.

Last read

Newspaper,having ADD reading is tuff for me unless Im very interested in the subject



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference