Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

birkhd

29 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Currently I don't have access to match!

In his own words

Let's see, I'm a very strong willed, confident individual. I can be stubborn at times, but I know what I want and what I'm looking for in my life. With that said, once I get to know you, I have an extremely soft heart. I go out of my way for friends, family, and good causes. I enjoy the feeling of doing things for individuals without being asked or doing things that are unexpected and I hope you do as well. Random Facts: I have had stitches seven times, but zero broken bones. I've never had a cavity in my entire life. I've been a Vikings season ticket holder for five years now and I'm proud of it! Until three months ago when I switched to a sales position, it is the first time I've been employed where I didn't consistently work twelve hour days. (Kind of why I had taken the job, more freedom and pay.) I thinking Colorado is the most amazing state in the U.S. During summer you can usually find me on the golf course or up north relaxing at the lake. I enjoy doing anything that takes people out of their comfort zone. I feel it helps you grow as a person and allows you to appreciate different things. During the winter you will still find me outside usually snowboarding, snowmobiling, or fishing. I'm just became an uncle and my niece means the world to me. My parents also me everything to me. They raised to respect others and treat them the way I would want to be treated each and everyday. I think it's ridiculous if people don't hold doors for others, don't wave back when you are waved to, and don't say thank you or you're welcome. I try to find the good in everyone and hope they do the same for me. What I'm looking for is someone who can be my best friend. I'm hoping to find someone with similar interests, but can also show me something different. I think a common bond is important, but there has to be that something extra and I haven't found that yet. If you want to know more you know what to do.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I grew up on a horse farm so I enjoy most if not all animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My Families Cabin, the North Shore, Colorado, Greece, Australia

Favorite things

Snowboarding in Colorado, Snowmobile Racing, Trail Riding, Boating, Wakeboarding, Fishing/Hunting,The Minnesota Vikings (this is a big deal), movie nights, cooking, networking, family and friends

Last read

Dare to Prepare



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral