Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Fort Sill, OK, USA | Seeking men 31-43 within 50 miles of Grandfield, OK

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting For A Endless Erotic Romance...

In her own words

I am an independent, loving, single parent of 1. I am a career woman who is ready to settle down. I have a good heart with soulful eyes. I am an open book with nothing to hide. I'm not perfect and I don't expect my mate to be. I am not shallow, therefore I'm not caught up on outward beauty because it fades with time. I want to know your HEART. LOVE can last forever. I want that once in a lifetime love. I am seeking a GOD fearing, loving, secure BLACK man. I have spent the majority of my life in interracial relationships due to insecurity. I'm at a point in my life where I choose to be beside a BLACK man. I am looking for someone to share my dreams and aspirations with. Someone passionate yet not afraid of intimacy and comfortable with their own sexuality. Loving me will test the erotically romantic male. My mate must be wanting a monogamous, serious, long-term relationship that is conducive to both our needs that will eclipse any obstacle or challenge that comes our way. Relationships take hardwork..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Olive Garden in OKC on I-240.


Cameron University, Lawton, OK

Favorite things

Act Like a Lady, Think Like A Man; Love & Basketball; Madea Goes to Jail; I listen to R&B, Gospel. CSI, Criminal Minds, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, The Good Wife. I love the Olive Garden. Green is my favorite color.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, museums, or cuddle up with a good book to read.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Black / African descent
I have been in interracial relationships majority of my life but I'm at a point in my life where I prefer to stand beside a BLACK man.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I have 3 degrees.