Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 65-70 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
better life

In her own words

I am a very honest person that loves to laugh and I enjoy being around people that make me happy. I have wonderful grandchildren and a 2 year old great granddaughter who always makes me smile. I am currently retired, but I worked in the food service industry for 35 years and I must say I enjoyed everyday of it was not a job to me it was fun meeting new people who then became friends. I am looking to get to know a genuine person who I can laugh and spend time with. I enjoy traveling and I am hoping to find someone who also enjoys the Florida sun. I like to treat people the same way they treat me.I like to play games,, ilove cards or boardgamesi like to walk but at my own pace I want to see evreything around me, Im not in a hurry to get anywhere, Im more of a listener than a talker i like to people watch you learn so much more that way. Love to read but nothing where you have to think. I like tv just grt all comfey in my chair or couch I fell if your with the right person you dont always have to be on the go I dont.have a bucket list i just want someone to care for i will care for them back the same.PS i take a terrible picture very bad

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

i love going out for dinner or cooking at home my favorite plce is havent been there yet when im with the right person ill know

Favorite things

I would have to say one of my favorite movies is Pulp Fiction though I really like many different kinds of movies, especially thrillers/dramas. I also like TV dramas and comedies, and enjoy most types of music.i like bing love slots for fun

For fun

Playing with my great-granddaughter, she keeps me young! I also like going to the movies and listening to music.ill try anything within reason no jumping out airplane af aird of hights

Last read

"Never Buried "by Edieclaire. I have an Ereader I just love and read often. I love Patterson, Brown,and Harris to name a few authors I enjoy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm first generation Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference