Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Kaufman, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
To love and be loved is to feel the sun from both sides :)

In her own words

Okay, I gave In...I said i would never try the online thing but what the heck. Im 25 years old. My family is SO important to me. I am the oldest of three girls and my sisters are amazing and i couldn't live without them. God is the most important thing in my life. I want someone who I can share my faith with. I know He has great plans for me, and I do my best to trust him everyday. I grew up in the country, but now I live in dallas. i love to laugh, and need someone who can make me laugh! i can be a little shy at first, but once you get to know me im pretty outgoing. Im very independent. I have my own place and support myself. I definately want someone with some stability.Im pretty low maintenance, but i also like someone to take care of me every once in awhile. I definately have a big personality! And i want someone who has opinions, will speak their mind, and tell me what they are thinking!!! Im goal oriented. Im back in school again for nursing this time. I love healthcare and my job. Im a go-go-go kind of girl. I like to do anything, fishing, camping... Im really just tired of the whole dating thing. Im honest and i expect the same. I very grateful for everything and everyone in my life. I have a big heart with alot to give.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I really want a dog, but im not home enough :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel... belize, honduras, mexico, colorado. around here, i like to hang out at a few places and go dancing with my friends.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, but i love country. I don't watch much v but i love true blood, alot of movies, going out on the weekends and just having fun

For fun

going to the lake, boating, tennis, anything outdoors, movies, concerts, bars

Last read

a book called the art of racing in the rain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my job. I am a surgical technologist in labor and delivery. I deliver babies and do alot of surgery. So much fun and definately rewarding.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is a big part of my life. God has gotten me through so much, and i owe everything i have to him.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference