Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking men 52-60 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Brown-eyed Bella

In her own words

Let's have fun together! Someone to be active with, cook with, snuggle with, run through puddles with , travel with and to just enjoy life together. I am happy with who I am and hope you are as well. We would encourage, support and motivate each other to achieve our individual goals as being happy with ourselves is essential to a happy relationship together. Emails are better than winks. I love to hike, run, work out in the gym and outdoors, yoga, travel, find new adventures in new places, sky dive, go to concerts, dance, viewing art, and much more. "Young at heart" have a young spirit , energetic yet can also enjoy quiet times. I eat healthy to stay healthy. Optimistic, glass half full kind of person - passionate ,authentic and fun. Have a great fondness for children and animals - love laughing until my sides hurt the sound of a child's laughter, watching my dog run and puppy kisses. I am fortunate enough to have wonderful friends and family and am grateful for all those in my life. Being of Italian heritage, family and good friends mean the world to me. Integrity and honesty are key as well. I would prefer to meet someone who is as "young at heart" in attitude and energy as I am. A man who has a positive outlook on life with a great sense of humor (can laugh even at himself), who enjoys his work and who appreciates his family and friends and respects women. He is fit, active and adventurous (but he doesn't have to jump out of a plane with me - he can just watch ; ) He would be described as fun, honest, trustworthy, sincere, generous, with a kind heart a smile on his face.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Venice and Florence and the Amalfi coast . Would like to next travel to England, France ,Greece and South Africa Locally I love Stinson Beach, Muir Beach, Point Reyes, Mt. Tam, Rodeo Beach, ,Mendocino, Sonoma, Half Moon Bay,Bodega Bay and more

Favorite things

Indoor picnics when it rains, dog hugs, toes wiggling in the sand. Hiking Mt. Tam. Travel to new places, explore & have fun adventures, walking & people watching in NYC , going to the Met Museum of Art a&;;;; MOMA NYC & MOMA SF

For fun

Watch my dog run like the wind with wild and free abandon, hike, watch films (especially classic and indy ones), visit art museums & galleries, find new places to visit in this beautiful state.

Last read

I love to read.and usually read 2 or more books at a time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral