Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Whoever said blondes have more fun hasn't met THIS brunette!!!

In her own words

I'm a bit of a chameleon, and I look good in any hair color, so if you like blondes, brunettes, or red heads - I could be that at any time! I am brunette right now, and I'll probably stay brunette until I get some wild notion to go back to blond. I just finished my doctorate, and so my current hair color is "taking care of business." I think this summer I will go back to blond. My closest friends would describe me as pretty geeky, wait - scratch that - guys don't like geeky. OK, my friends all describe me as hot, witty, amazing, vibrant..... I'm pretty smart, so I guess that makes me interesting. I'm a science educator, work at a university, and have 700 students to chase after. I'm grateful to have a fun job, but taking care of all these students doesn't give me an opportunity to meet available men. Well, available men over the age of 18 who are not in a fraternity. I have a great sense of humor, am willing to try almost everything once, and am very passionate when I believe in the cause. Since I am now a doctor - which had been my goal for almost 5 years - I think my next big goal will be to start a business. I'm hoping to meet someone awesome. I don't have a definition of who exactly that is, so I'm open to anything (within reason). I obviously want someone compatible, and not a party animal who is looking to hop around. I like to go out, I like to stay in. I like to be out in nature, but I also love to cuddle on the couch. I like cats, dogs, and every animal in between. I don't do smokers, heavy drinkers, or someone who is completely irresponsible. I have a thing for guys in suits, but since I'm a Biologist, I also like guys in hip waders. In my book, smart is sexy, and I love a man who's got some culture. I don't do chatting on IM, and I won't email forever. If you'd like to get to know me, I'd love to have you take me out and we;ll see where it goes! I am also NEVER going to send someone a naked picture of myself (classless) and so please don't ask for one. You have to earn your hot photos, and I certainly don't want unsolicited nudity from men on here.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I currently have one dog, a rescue, named Tipsy. She's part chihuahua, part something else (???). I love dogs. I also have two lizards named Gnomeo and Juliet, and a guinea pig. I say they are for my son, but they are really more for me :

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled all over the world, but never been to Europe or China. I would like to see those places, or anything tropical.

Favorite things

Maroon 5, Pink, anything to dance to. I may sing to rap in the car on the way to school each day, but I won't admit to that in public.

For fun

I cherish my free time. It seems like I always have something to read for school, or emails to catch up on. So, if I could, I would throw care to the wind and live on the beach. I love tropical, scuba, nature, all those good outdoorsy things.

Last read

I am constantly reading and writing for work, but also for pleasure. I love anything Biology or Education related, and read all the major news sites daily. I like to know about politics, world happenings, science and technology -keep up to date.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm that professor who is rocking some stilletos..... who says a Biologist can't be sexy?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm about as white as they get. But I have a thing for latino culture and chile rellenos. So, if you'll take me salsa dancing, you're golden.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Don't let my PhD scare you. I'm smart, but I'm not crazy with my head buried in research. My education makes me pretty cool.