Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
An emotionally healthy Christian seeking the same.

In her own words

Hi there! Thank you for allowing me to introduce myself. I am a smart and professional woman, faithful, and enthusiastic. I am an educator with two children ( a boy and a girl) who I care very deeply about. My initial interest while I was in college was in the medical field, but then I decided on becoming a board certified teacher so I can inspire students to seek a STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math) career. I can be very goofy and silly when I feel comfortable around you. My family is very warm and loving... We greet each other with a hug and say goodbye with a hug. My personality as described by: (Briggs-Myers Personality Test) ESFJ ESFJs at their best are warm, sympathetic, helpful, cooperative, tactful, down-to-earth, practical, thorough, consistent, organized, enthusiastic, and energetic. They enjoy tradition and security, and will seek stable lives that are rich in contact with friends and family. Warm-hearted, popular, and conscientious. ***Looking for the perfect guy for me who knows how to treat a woman with kindness and respect and someone who loves kids. I would like to meet someone who enjoys traveling, camping, and the outdoors. A manly man of sorts who is very loving, faithful, and passionate about his woman. Thanks for checking out my profile. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two smaller dogs that love to cuddle with us on the couch. (a shitz tsu named Scotty and a chiweenie named George).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the State of Washington. Would love to retire up there someday. I love cooler weather, the ocean, and anywhere that is green. Not liking the desert and hot weather here so much anymore.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I like TV shows such as Breaking Bad, Rules of Engagment, The Big Bang Theory, and Duck Dynasty to name a few...

For fun

Drinking wine and enjoying great food with friends and loved ones. I also love to take weekend trips up North to get out of this heat. I love to go to Payson, Jerome, Sedona, Flagstaff, and anywhere else. I would love to own a cabin someday.

Last read

Happy, Happy, Happy by Phil Robertson of Duck Dynasty.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have been a public educator for the past 14 years teaching high school Chemistry and Biology. I also teach as an adjunct professor at a local community college.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Going to church and having a close personal relationship with God is very important to me. I am looking for someone who can share these values with me. I was raised attending a Methodist church and now I attend a non-denomination Christian church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Biology and a Master's Degree in Educational Leadership. I am also a National Board Certified teacher.