Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Shy genius billionaire

In his own words

ok sorry for the false advertising. not a billionaire. yet. i'm pretty ambitious and confident about my ability to succeed. i am work-obsessed, and love being creative. seeking someone who is a deep thinker like myself. but maybe who has a bit more of an easy going spirit to balance out my seriousness :) and someone who might enjoy wrenching me away from my desk to remind me that in fact life is NOT about work (i know this to be the case, but have trouble applying it). my interests are varied. my bucket list includes going to space. i love house music, especially slow-build tracks that require patience. i like Obama. i'm pretty good at Galaga. i build my own computers. i'm a licensed pilot. i've got a few flaws, but i think i net out pretty well. Currently I like this track quite a bit: John Monkman - The Heat Feat. Liz Cass And some runners up of the moment are: Phonique - "Vincent Price (Original Mix)" Betoko - "Before I lose control (original mix)" Ryan Davis - "The Wolve (Nhar Remix)" Teenage Mutants -" Out Of Time (Finnebassen Remix)" All the above can be found easily on the interwebs. I do think "The Heat" is well worth the five mins.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Other

dont panic... i'm not a total cat freak. my lifestyle / work doesn't allow me to give the attention i think a dog deserves.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i'm not a 'local hot spot' kind of guy. i'll never turn down a tasty mexican meal, or a high quality movie theater where they bother to focus the picture and turn on all the speakers


Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

my desk. my sketch pads. my SketchUp software. my 2 cats. my bus from 1982. my drafting table. And for the past 9 months, CrossFit.

For fun

draw stuff. think about stuff. poke holes in stuff. draw more stuff. dream about it. wouldn't mind cycling or spending time on the water - if i could find some time. I absolutely love to create things - that's what motivates me. also CrossFit.

Last read

Whatever happens to be on my iPad. The Dome (still not finished). Colour Bar by Susan Williams. Various tech and industrial design blogs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Film and Commercial Producer, designer and inventor :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm ready and willing to believe just about anything - but i am unfortunately the kind of guy that needs evidence or logic supporting my beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral