Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Cibolo, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
can't wait for her to find me

In his own words

I am just your average guy looking for someone to love. I believe family is everything and taking time to spend with them. After we leave this world, I would want people to say he loved his family and spent all the time he could with them. So that is the first and most important thing about me. The other things I enjoy in life is the regular things men love, football (but not die hard fan), golf (I love to play it and watch it on tv), hunting and fishing and anything outdoors. I have a job, but I am not the type who lives to work, I work so I can live. What or who am I looking for? That is a good question. I am not looking for someone who still wants to live in the past. What I mean by that is someone who had to grow up to quick or who wants to relive their younger years. Leave that to the real young people. I am not old, I am just mature. I don't stay up all night like I use to, and I wake up early in the morning and enjoy a cup of coffee and watching the news. I know that may make me sound like a old man, but I feel like there is someone out there who is just like me. Also I would like someone who enjoys traveling and most all being a family and doing everything as a family, being honest and loyal is a plus too!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

the golf course, and of course eating anywhere and everywhere

Favorite things

I enjoy country music, the older country is my favorite, I enjoy older movies too, some of my favorites are Grease, Urban Cowboy and a lot of the 80's movies, plus the 80"s rock is the bomb too, lol

For fun

What do I like to do for fun? I guess like anyone, I enjoy relaxing. I also like to golf and do anything outside, but most of all spending time with my family.

Last read

something on yahoo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference