Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
'Ain't nothing wrong with a woman who's got a little back bone" :)

In her own words

.. I am an outgoing, fun, active, and successful girl. I have worked hard to get to where I am in my life and career and now I'm ready to continue to enjoy the fruits of my labor and share it with someone. From the start, let's be clear, I am a huge dork and a goof ball! I find myself to be hilarious even if I'm the only one laughing. I appreciate a person who can be funny (I love sarcasm)! I'm looking for someone who can dish out the witty banter as well as take it. I value and appreciate honesty, even if it's not what people want to hear at least if they are honest you can still respect them. I love spending time with my family and friends and hosting parties. I love to travel and have been to some amazing and random places but have many, many more on my list that I want to see. I really enjoy learning and experiencing other cultures. It reminds me to appreciate all that I have in life and always offers amazing learning experiences. I enjoy sports, watching or playing and pretty much anything outdoors and especially near the water. Working out is a priority to me, it helps me stay healthy, fit and feel balanced. I am Very goal oriented and when I set a goal for myself I will work my hardest to obtain it! I am not what most people would classify as a "normal woman" I like to think of myself as a real life oxymoron. I love to dress up on my days off and be girly but I'm not afraid to get some dirt under my nails and do work around the house, yard, work or gym! (Prissy tomboy is a pretty accurate description. haaa) I love my job but have a different work schedule which provides me with plenty of time off for travel and fun activities. I value a guy who has a backbone and stands up for the things he believes in. I'm hoping to find a guy who understands the difference between a want and a need. I am independent and I don't need anything that I haven't already provided for myself but I want and I'm ready for a relationship with a man who can appreciate me for the person I am. Even though I would classify myself as an independent for the most part, I do appreciate chivalry and I'm not a wacky feminist. I still appreciate a gentlemen who opens doors on dates. I'm looking for a partner and friend to spend time with, share adventures,laugh and have fun with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a puppy and she is my sweet, spoiled rotten, little nightmare and I adore her! She is half lab/pit. She might be spoiled but she is grateful because she was a rescue. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love being anywhere close to the water...beach, river, lakes, etc. I also love to travel mostly international trips. I have a lot of places I want to go see!

Favorite things

Favorite music is a wide mix but includes country, hip hop, rap, pop, alternative, pretty much anything other than oldies...they annoy me for some reason. I love mindless tv (a guilty pleasure)

For fun

I really enjoy working out, more specifically Crossfit. I love spending time with my friends & family! Hosting parties and cooking are a fun time to me.I enjoy anything near or around water, beaches, river, wake boarding. Sports-playing or watching.

Last read

A work related book, super fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree