Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hi there, I am prince Malbos Mokin from the...

In his own words

Hi there, I am prince Malbos Mokin from the mountains of Labranda. I will hold you from your waist and put on my white horse "Honk!". I will show you my mountains, valleys, beaches and forests in a super exiting trip if you do what I say and keep up while you honk. That being said, I am a very picky, great guy, who has a lot to offer to the right princess during all the trips. I have high energy and I know how to have a fantastic journey. I am looking for an upbeat princess, who is interested in having good/quality time and wants a great long lasting relationship. Communicating feelings and thoughts is a top priority on this trip. You can get an idea of who I am from this profile but I have to tell you this is only the beginning. If you need to learn more about me though, just ask me my lady. By the way, if I winked you, take it as a compliment. I saw some horrible texts here that say that "I don't like winks, and I don't respond to them", maybe you don't but if you want a great life journey with Prince Mokin, you just have to click that wink button my lady. Otherwise, good luck with your search. BTW, I am not a prince (the rest of the text is true), and if you didn't get my sarcasm about the whole prince/princess thing that's alright. If we click though, you will be a lot more than a princes to me, and we will take things step by step. Alright? ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all kinds of animals, not just pets. I owned some pets in the past, but I don't own anymore...

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

For summer time travel; Mediterranean area and California, for winter Mammoth. But, I can enjoy any place. Here, I like west side, Sunset, Studio city, Sherman Oaks. Viper room, Whiskey a go go or Troubadaur, House of Blues are my favorite clubs.

Favorite things

I like listening music (mostly rock, alternative, metal, progressive, punk and the likes), playing one of my guitars on my own and jamming with friends are always fun. Soccer and various daily exercises are always favorites as well.

For fun

I like going to live music shows, hiking, camping, snowboarding, sailing, playing volleyball, and travelling.

Last read

Book wise, I read The End of Leadership, now I am reading Markets Not Capitalism. I read news everyday, I read anything that grabs my attention; a comic, a classic fiction or a fantasy novel, or a theory book...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have enough money to live for a long time, so I do not work for money at the moment, I am an activist these days... But if you are curious about my profession I am an architect.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A person does not necessarily has to have an institutional degree to be smart/intelligent. I know some people who has high degrees from popular institutes but is not smart enough for me. If you like using your brain, it is sexy. ;)