Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You must be a goo speller!

In his own words

Thanks for reading, if you find another spelling mistake I'll byu you a drink! Words that best describe me are, down to earth, confident, ambitious, loyal, career driven, good sense of humor, drama-free type of person with a positive attitude and outlook in life. I believe in working hard to achieve your goals and dreams, but I also balance that with a healthy dose of fun, family and friends. I don't watch much TV but I stay current by getting my news from Jon Stewart at the Daily Show and my current events from Chelsea Handler - lol My ideal match would be an independent woman with a good sense of humor, passionate and affectionate who's looking for a lasting relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




Don't have any pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot to visit is maui, it’s heaven on earth.

Favorite things

My taste in food varies, my favorites are thai, indian, chinese, japanese, italian and mexican food of course. I listen to all types of music including spanish, hip hop, jazz, blues, classical, etc.

For fun

A weekend gateway to OC, palm springs, santa barbara is always a good way to get out of the routine and have fun.

Last read

Steve Jobs biography "Remembering that you're going to die is the best way to avoid the trap of thinking you have something to lose" - Steve Jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I read, write and speak spanish and english.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised catholic and since I went to church “a lot” when I was a kid, it feels like my time has been served (lol) and now I only attend on occassion.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
My education and professional experience revolves around computers and the IT industry.