Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a 6'4" young professional living in...

In his own words

I'm a 6'4" young professional living in Indianapolis. My friends consider me someone who is trustworthy, full of random useless knowledge, driven, honest, funny, intelligent, blunt, and a smart ass. I have my master's and bachelor's degrees. I'm a man's man. I love movies, sports, cooking, and making people laugh. I believe in chivalry. I am someone who knows what he wants in and out of life. While my family and I do not always agree, I love them and wouldn't trade them for the world. I have an incredible niece who I love and would do anything for her. I am looking for is someone worth meeting. Someone who is smart, faithful, honest, funny, goal-oriented, fun, knows what she wants, and able to hold a conversation. She must love to laugh. I am a sucker for women with beautiful eyes and a matching smile. During the week I spend time at a gym and would like to meet someone who takes care of herself (I don't necessarily mean someone who works out as much as I do).

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rescue boxer mix who loves to sleep against people, run, and put her head on my keyboard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, San Diego, and the lake near my hometown.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I prefer college sports over professional. Notre Dame football is a favorite team. Sitting around a campfire, cooking food for friends, reading a good book, watching a great movie, and having great conversations are a few of my favorite other things.

For fun

I enjoy working out, watching movies, reading, playing with my dog, talking, drinking occasionally, cooking, entertaining friends, and being social with friends and family. I am a guy who can go out every night or stay in to watch a movie.

Last read

Meditations on First Philosophy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Government employee.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
If I was put into a pie chart, I would be: 25% Lithuanian, 25% Serbian, 25% English, and the last 25% is a toss-up.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
To each and their own. I believe there is a God, but I do not like the idea of forcing my belief on others.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Masters degree in Communication Studies. I have my Bachelors degree in Communication Studies with an emphasis in Legal Studies.