Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | La Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there

In his own words

Hello there, I believe you can only tell so much about a person by reading a few paragraphs that they write about themselves. I've noticed a lot of people put down a lot of information, but I think until you meet someone you really can't tell much about them. People's perception of who they are is also not always accurate either. That being said I'll try to keep this concise. Just to say a little about myself, like most people I like going out, and trying out new places, but who doesn't? I enjoy music, movies, sports, hiking, running, crashing in front of the TV, working out, and the occasional concert. I'm part of a few Meetups, and felt this site would also be a good way to meet cool new people. I'm hoping to do more, and take advantage of what this city has to offer.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Amarin Thai, Phill's BBQ, Cosmos coffee, The Field, Rae de Gado, Casa Guadelajara, Breakfast at the Hash House, Shakespear's Pub, Tamarind Thai, Donavan's Steakhouse, Kensington Coffee, Sala Thai. Vacation in Mt.

Favorite things

Foods: Thai & Mexican. For music: the Killers, the Bravery, Arctic Monkeys, Strokes, Metallica, Editors. For TV: Charger Ball, The Simpson's, Conan O'Brien, Seinfeld, and MXC (when its on). Movies: Pulp Fiction,Office Space,Sixth Sense,Shawshank

For fun

Snowboarding, running, lifting weights, going on mountain drives, eating Phils BBQ-my guilty pleasure, taking a good nap, relaxing with coffee on the weekend after an early run, watching Simpsons, hiking, being with friends, camping, playing sports.

Last read

I enjoy reading occasionally, but I wouldn't consider myself an avid reader. Last read: Euro Car Magazine, Bentley's BMW repair manual, Consumer Reports, and my Magellan Roadmate owner's manual.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as an account rep for a large insurance company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Im partly, German, Irish & English
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a BS in Business Administration, and plan on getting my MBA.