Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Avella, PA, USA | Seeking women 36-45 within 75 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is There Anybody Out There?

In his own words

HELLO, I'm still "kicking around" on this Site, so far I've met a few people but, not exactly, what I'm looking for. Hopefully, that will all change. I would describe myself as driven, goal-oriented and very spontaneous. I've always placed a premium on honesty and sincerity and I guess that is the foremost quality that I'm looking for in a person. That being said, I'd also like to meet someone that is "fun" to be around and enjoys experiencing all kinds of things-whether it be a spur of the momment trip to who knows where or just a quiet dinner or night out. I tend to take my job seriously-but not to the point that it controls my life and while I do feel that achieving one's goals is important-you shouldn't let it turn you into a robot. I'm currently working for one of the largest Utility Contractors in the Pittsburgh area and I am assisting in managing a very high profile construction project in Allegheny County. I'm also a licensed Attorney so I dabble in, mostly real estate law-when I have the time for it. I can be extremely busy at times, I guess this is why I've had such a tough time meeting someone. I enjoy challenges and I like to test myself, both mentally and physically-this is probably a by-product of my Law School education. During the winter months-I ski a lot, typically out West. Aspen, Jackson Hole Whistler, BC are my favorites. During the summer, I'm usually into hiking running. I've hiked extensively around Lake Tahoe, the Grand Canyon and the mountain/desert around Las Vegas. I'm always up for a physical challenge, no matter the season, I try to keep myself in good physical shape, so I go to the Gym, 3-4 times a week (believe me it's not much of a life). I guess what I'm really looking for is someone with similar interests that can keep up with me. Ideally, you should be similarly educated, intelligent, well-rounded, confidant and stable. Someone that would like to become friends first and who is willing to see where it goes from there, those are the types of relationships that always seem to succeed. I'd also like to find someone that is active, since I lead a pretty active lifestyle. I'm not looking for a "perfect match"-just someone who I can connect with. I do feel that physical attraction is important but it's only one piece of the puzzle. I've always been attracted to "brainy" and intelligent women as well-both qualities are important to me. I feel that I am at the point in my life where the idea of settling down is starting to become appealing but it's been very hard to find the right person to actually do it with. Hopefully, she's out there somewhere. Hopefully on and living in the Pittsburgh area! If you'd like to know anything else, I'm afraid that you'll have to contact me. It's pretty hard to condense one's life into a few paragraphs without forgetting something.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I attend many major Concerts Sporting events. Favorite restaurant is Bravo (Robinson)-really not into Bar scene any more. Favorite vacation spots-Vegas, Aspen, LA, NYC, Jackson Hole, Tahoe, Vancouver, San Francisco, etc.

Favorite things

Don't watch much TV, so I really don't have a favorite show, per se. I prefer rock but listen to just about everything. I enjoy a good cup of Coffee, reading an interesting book and hanging out w/family & friends-when time allows for it

For fun

My idea of fun is being on the go. I'm always moving around, flying to different places and seeing/trying new things. Luckily, My job allows me to get around a lot, hopefully to Europe in the next few years.

Last read

Just finished the autobiography of Rod Stewart. I mostly read non-fiction but have always enjoyed Hemmingway & J. London. Regularly read the Post Gazette, Time, Sports Illustrated, National Geographic, USA Today & Fox Business APP's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I'm a Lawyer and member of several State Bars. I currently work for a local Construction firm where I also dabble in Project Management, Accounting and Property Management. I'm still thinking about going to PITT for an MBA-if I can fit it in.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and went to a Catholic High School. I attend services regularly & I consider myself to be a Spiritual person. I think that religion is a personal thing. I'm very tolerant of one's religious beliefs.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Law School Graduate