Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a real relationship!

In his own words

On this site, I'm open to meeting someone for a serious relationship, but I'm also open to meeting anyone I might find common ground with, who just thinks it would be nice to share some conversation on a hike, or perhaps just wants a salsa partner or a new friend. I try to keep an open mind and let life take me where it may! What to say about myself? My friends would probably say that I'm a very sincere and respectful person (my single mother taught me well!), and that I am always up for adventure and can never get enough good conversation. Above all, I value integrity in others and strive always to show it myself. Whenever I can, I try to travel, often in Latin America, and I spend a lot of time trying to master other languages and understand others' experiences and perspectives. I cherish the opportunity to learn about/from people from all over the world. In general, I spend a lot of time studying and trying to learn new things (I'm working on a doctoral degree at UC Berkeley at the moment); I like to keep my mind constantly stimulated! I guess I'd also say that I'm passionate about almost everything I do and think, but not narrow-minded or temperamental. Aside from traveling, my favorite hobby is definitely playing guitar and singing. Please feel free to write me if you want to know more...I would like to meet someone who is passionate, vibrant, full of life, but also sincere, level-headed, and trustworthy. Also sharp wit, good humor and charm are unbeatable! But a good heart is always the most important thing....I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The mission for burritos. Parks and coffee shops anywhere. All of Latin America!


Oberlin College, Oberlin, OH

Favorite things

My guitars, my books and my music collection. Food: Anything Asian, especially Thai/Indian. Also Mexican and Salvadoran. TV shows:Seinfeld, the Wire,Downton Abbey, Sherlock, Elementary,Breaking Bad, the Mentalist

Last read

Hard to say. Read various things every day!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mom's Dutch, Dad's American
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference