Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Old Bridge, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Good, Kindhearted woman wanted...Inquire Within.

In his own words

I have been quoted in saying "I will never join a dating site." Well, so much for that. I'm a firm believer in fate but now realize it sometimes gets lost and needs to stop and ask for directions. I am as real and honest as it gets...maybe even too honest at times ... I can be pretty goofy for the sake of a good laugh but will get downright dead serious when it matters, and I always wear my heart on my sleeve... There are many things I love but why spoil all the fun of getting to know me for real when I can provide you with a key few...MY FAMILY, MY FRIENDS, MY MUSIC and MY SUBARU... Sometimes even all at once...My family always comes first... My friends ARE my family...and as long as they can tolerate my singing and loud music in the car it will remain that way...There are basically two sides to me... The laid back boots and jeans guy and the cleaned up suit and tie guy... All depends on the occasion and my mood. I have learned a lot about myself over the years and am still learning... I have made mistakes and will probably continue to do so from time to time, but what matters is that I know who I am and I know what I stand for. Take it or leave it. I'm looking for a good girl who knows who she is and doesn't worry herself too much with what others think of her. She, like me, must LOVE TO LAUGH and HAVE FUN... all kinds... and comes from a good family who she is close to... A classy woman but not uppity... A good cook is a plus... Hey I'm a dude.. but I can handle my own so sharing the kitchen is fine by me...I like the city but more for it's culture than it's night life but I can be flexible ...I just want an overall good person...a best friend, and someone who makes ME a better person. Didn't mean to get too specific but hey.. I'm still learning. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I love all animals but dogs most of all and can't wait to find my next best friend. I'm allergic to cats...sorry cat ladies

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pubs with live music, nice restaurants/ lounges, movie theater, My Pocono house, the boardwalk.

Favorite things

Live music; Scary movies; The Yankees; The Outdoors; Modern Family, HIMYM, SYTYCD : ) Dexter; Beer (quality over quantity) MY FAMILY, MY FRIENDS; Laughing at Myself, Making Others Smile; taking the long way home; the sound of my sons laughter

For fun

Sampling new beers with my friends at our local joint is where you'll find me most...120 beers on tap! When that gets boring I love going to a show or catching a ball game...I buy a season pass to six flags every year there you go.

Last read

Odd Hours (book 4 of the Odd Thomas series by Dean Koontz); The Hunger Games Trilogy (unfortunately); Just One Look by Harlan Coben; currently reading The Hobbit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm a roadway maintenance worker for a busy Nj highway.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
West Virginia University, Institute of Audio Research NYC