Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 25 miles of Oak Park, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
If you found Louis ck's snl monologue offensive and not humorous, maybe ur not the women I'm looking for

In his own words

I'm new to Texas transferring out here for my job and seeking a partner to explore Texas and entire southwest with. Ideally looking for someone that likes to travel and have fun and hopefully make a connection for something long term.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ketichikan - Alaska, Milwaukee - Wisconson, Vancouver British Columbia, Toronto - Ontario, All of California, Seattle-Washington, New Orleans - Lousiana, Carbondale - Illinois, St. Louis - Missouri, Cinncianti-Ohio


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

I like music a lot... All kinds of music, except for country cause i'm not from the country, boy bands cause i'm not gay, bling bling gangsta rap cause i'm not really a gangsta and don't have any bling bling.

For fun

Playing sports, hanging out with friends, working out, going to concerts or events. Just about anything, I'm a pretty active and social.

Last read

I don't read books too often, I tend to lose focus after reading through a hundred pages or so. I'm more of a newspaper or magazine reader of articles. PICTURES say a thousand words, all for it. The more, the better, i'm a visual learner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I was a multimedia/graphic designer but got bored sitting in front of a computer all day. So, now I fix locomotives.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm an asian mutt, 75% Chinese and 25% indonesian. I speak vietnamese but illiterate when comes to reading vietnamese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Mom's Buddhist and my father is Christian. I want to Chinese Christian church when I was growing up but lately I've been going to the buddhist temple with my mother every once in while.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was at SIU in Carbondale for three years majoring in Architectural Studies but I transferred out and finished up at International Academy of Design and Technology majoring Multimedia Production and Design.