Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 42-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Hi there! Ah, the online profile. What to say,...

In his own words

Hi there! Ah, the online profile. What to say, what to say . . . does anyone ever feel like these introduction paragraphs are like a letter of introduction for a potential job? I want to say the right thing to catch my potential employer's attention but I'm not quite sure what they want to hear. So I'll begin with a few things and if I don't tell you what you wanted to hear, just ask. A little about me: I have lived in Jax for over 20 yrs. ( man does time fly ) I work for an audio and video company. We sell and install the cool stuff. So yes, I have lots of gadgets in my house. I tell my clients I sale WOW. I am a very energetic person. I have two daughters, 22 and 27 they are the love of my life. Things in my life I am most passionate about: My faith in God. I try and lead a God first life in all I do. I am very health conscious. I work out almost every day, I enjoy running I ran my second Gate River this past spring . My second half marathon last Nov. . I am very lucky to have some close friends. I can not tell how much I enjoy music. It's such a big part of my life. I plan trips to see concerts. I wish I could sing better, lol. I am one to sing and dance around my house every day. ( I live alone ) No pictures plz. I am a GREAT cook, and I grew up in Gainesville so I bleed Orange and Blue. GO GATORS!!!! Who am I looking for? Someone to be my best friend, someone that is passionate about life, that works out and is health conscious. Not to be mean, but I am looking for someone that's in shape or really working towards that.( it's a big a part of who I am) I want to live with you for a long time. We need to be healthy and in shape for that to happen. I am looking for someone that has a good life and looking to add a man to round it out for her. Not that she needs me, but she wants me. Someone that loves to laugh as much as I do, someone that will let me treat them like a lady, an affectionate caring person, a girly girl that I can not wait to talk to each day. I am an open and extremely affectionate person. I love holding hands, standing in an embrace while listening to live music and kisses that last until morning. I think couples should be able to laugh and have fun no matter where they are from dinner out with friends to quality time spent in more intimate settings. It's all about keeping each other interested and making sure your partner knows that they are important in your life. For those who made it this far: What it all comes down to is simple. We all want a partner that completes us. We want someone who can sit next to us in church on Sunday and have it feel just as right as being snuggled on the couch watching a movie. We all want someone we can love, respect and cherish for the long term. Also If you don't have a picture posted I will just hit delete I posted so should you. And again not to sound mean or superficial I am looking for a women that is in shape or working to get there

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a great dog named Ginger.She is a 9 year old Sheltie. We are a certified therapy team . Which means we go to nursing homes to give love and support to the patients and family.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I Love Las Vegas, Lake Tahoe, Foxwoods, San Diego South Fl, Seattle, Vancouver, Alaska

Favorite things

I am a big fan of live music Last year I went to San Diego to see Don Henley and later saw Paul McCartney in Vegas. I like trying new restaurants. I like helping people, be it a friend or someone I just met. I Love to travel to Gator's Games.

For fun

Travel ( A lot ), Cook for my special someone.Go to the beach to run, walk,tan, or just watch the waves.Go to gym, Go to the hot new movies. Take a road trip to Tampa and the Hard Rock,Go out with friends,try new foods,.

Last read

The Eat Clean Diet Recharged, Dear God Send Me A Soul Mate,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a Christian man.I'm not claiming to be perfect, My flaws are many.But my walk with Jesus is an important part of my life
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree