Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you like nachos?

In his own words

Hello there, so a little ditty about me….I'm originally from Arkansas….INSERT JOKE HERE….so, yes I am a Southern Gentleman, and yes I will open the door for you. I am very easy going, love to have a good time, either going to try a new restaurant, something outdoors, or staying inside with a good movie and that special person. I am in the creative world, so hopefully I can find someone who shares the same passion for the arts. I am into fitness, either going to the gym, and yoga, so hopefully I can find someone who feels the same. I am looking for someone who loves to laugh, I find humor to be a great asset in a mate, be it satirical, or just fart jokes, a funny bone is a must. I do want kids or a kid, so if you don't see that in your future, please look elsewhere. No creepy ex-boyfriends lurking around, Mental Illnesses, or something dramatic hanging over your head, been there done that, just wanting to meet someone who enjoys life and makes the most out of it. I don't want to write a book here, figure if there is more you would like to know feel free to ask me or lets meet up.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The local Peasant, Laurel Tavern, Jay's bar. I really dig Silverlake, Attwater Village, Los Feliz, Venice and a trip to Santa Monica is a must every now and then.

Favorite things

Huge music fan and try to see as many shows as I can. Big Dave Matthews Band fan, so if you like them, this could work. I love going to the Arclight to see movies. Walking Dead, Always Sunny, SIracha anything, COFFEE, BBQ, vacations, and dogs.

For fun

Concerts, Movies, the beach, Traveling to wherever, hiking, getting friends together and just hanging out. Red boxing for a night in, with great food and beverage with a special lady.

Last read

I want my MTV. Great read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference