Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 21-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hit me up, I love making new friends!

In his own words

So a little about me. I like to live everyday to the fullest! In my free time I like to do pretty much anything. Id like to consider myself as a social butterfly, as I like to be out and about with friends. I love to be outdoors, go on walks, hikes, or simply have a picnic at a park. I am kind of a dork as I love things such as playing croquet, go on scavenger hunts, and race go carts. Besides that I will do pretty much anything, as long as it doesn't include heights. Personality wise I am crazy, but in a good way. I love to have fun and often am a little unpredictable. I feel if you don't live a day without having fun, learning something new, or trying something that may be out of your comfort zone, then you are not experiencing real life. I like to surround myself with other positive and "real" people. I hate people who are fake and only live life to impress others or be so called "popular"...why I always ask. I am attracted to others that are self- motivated, see a future for themselves, and will say whatever comes to mind. As for a relationship, I don't really have any specific type of person who I will date. I always find it important to find someone who is not exact like me. Not only does this keep a relationship healthy but you can learn so much, bad or good from someone else. I like people who are self driven but also have a heart and have the ability to truly love someone else. Cheating, drugs, lies, jerks etc. are things I wish not to see in someone as there is nothing good that can come out of it! Simply someone that is caring, adventurous, and knows who they are is all I ask. I have a huge heart and at times could be viewed as a hopeless romantic. I love to be out in the world, but at times I like to simply put a blanket on the ground and watch the stars and wonder. One of my favorite things is to just be home and curl up and watch a movie, and disconnect from the world for a little bit. If you would like to talk to me, I promise I am like no one you have ever met and we will have a great time! I love to meet new people. I am an open book so ask me whatever, I have nothing to hide!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Chester, he is a fat old man but I love him!

Favorite hot spots

I dont really have any favorite places. I like to adventure around and find something new.

Favorite things

Being Spontaneous, Traveling, Gambling, Decorating, Being Outdoors. I enjoy my job, Getting together with my friends, Love watching movies, Spending time with my family.

For fun

I love to watch movies, go to theme parks, travel, hike, hang with friends, decorate, long board (still learning). Also anything that I haven't tried, I love to try and experience.

Last read

Not going to lie, I am not a big reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference