Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Quality over quantity

In his own words

Life is all about balance. I am driven, with a strong work ethic, but having fun is just as important to me. I'm responsible, but also value spontaneity. I enjoy some of the finer things in life, but I'm not pretentious. I'm a good boy, but know when to be...less than good :) Luckily for me, I was raised right (although in by amazing parents who taught me the value of integrity, honesty, and hard work. I came to LA to go to USC and love this city...the events, the nightlife, the people...are unlike anywhere else. And the opportunities here allow a person to become whatever they want. Some things I'm into...traveling (Vegas, Europe, safari in Africa, anywhere tropical, cruises), great restaurants, cooking together at home, poker with the family in San Diego, a great bottle of wine, a terrible can of beer, an upscale lounge, darts and pool at a dive bar, working out...I will try anything once. I'm all about having a good time and love to share them with great people. I'm looking for someone who is responsible and down to earth, but who knows when to let loose. Someone who is as comfortable in a club as they are in a dive bar. Someone who can be spontaneous enough to drive to Vegas on a whim. Someone who can enjoy a nice quiet night in as much as a wild night out. And also someone who isn't afraid to let their guard down and be a dork with me, which happens quite often :) Also, I love a woman with a sense of style. A woman who is just as comfortable in a dress and heels as they are in jeans, a tank, and some Converse. There's just something about a woman who knows how to put herself together. I guess growing up with 4 fashion-obsessed sisters will do that to a man...

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach, Malibu, and Santa Monica. Favorite travel spots are Belize, Europe, and Cabo, just to name a few.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My bed, iPhone, Curb Your Enthusiasm, horror movies, '90s R and B/hip-hop, the occasional In-N-Out stop, Seinfeld, Las Vegas.

For fun

Working out, going to the beach, travelling, concerts, on the town with friends, Lakers and Dodgers games, a round of golf.

Last read

A fitness magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Estate Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Southern California