Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Hello. Not sure what to say. I feel like I am applying for a job, but all I would like is to simply meet someone...

In his own words

I I am a native of Tucson, born and raised. I am into anything fun and exciting. I definitely do not like drama. I mostly prefer staying at home and relaxing, watching sports, movies, playing with my boys, (I'm talking about my dogs of course), lol!, working on restoring my Nova, working in the yard. When I do go out on the town, I love to go to the sports bar, shoot pool, play darts, jam out to the music and to feel a little wild karoeke. Going bowling, to the movies, car racing, and hangin out with my family. So that is what I like to do, but about me, well I am real, prefer to be real, not in to talking B.S., telling stories, I'm not the life of the party, I'm serious, but can joke around, a little boring at times maybe, not the greatest conversationist, but can hold my own if need be in a real conversation,, honest and very sincere person, maybe that make me dull? not sure, I am who I am and I cannot help that,definitely not the smartest person in the world, but definitely not the stupidist, in fact I hate stupid people and that includes me when I do stupid things. Just being honest and real here. And as you can see, not hiding anything. Why? we all find these things out eventually when we really getting to know each other. Who am I looking for? To be honest, not sure. I am tired of being alone, and I do not want to die alone. Opposites attrack? Maybe. Or maybe who is like me. By the way, my name is Randy, What's yours? And I am wheelchair bound, diasbled to most, just another human being to me. May have lost the use of my legs, but the rest of me works just fine. very Independent and rely on know one, although having that speacial someone in my life is very much messing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boxer/shepard mix, name Houdini, and a chow/lab mix, name boi.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hot springs AR, race track, sports bars, bowling ally, and mostl, simply relaxing at home.


Pima Medical Institute, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

simple things in life, no drama, that includes reality tv (which is fake), what is real is my favorite things in this life, being happy and doing what is right. pink floyd, classic rock in roll, country, alternative, and some heavy metal,

For fun

I love restoring and working on old car, race cars. would not call myself a mechanic by no means, but taking something old and making it new, fast or what simple makes it goes interest me. shooting pool, bowling, darts, horse shoes, laughing with fam

Last read

my favorite book is "The Jester" by James Patterson. Waiting on the Movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
right now I work as an AHCCCS Billing Specialist for a Medical co. that manages lots of Medical practices here in town.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference