Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

billieburg

41 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
live love

In her own words

Without much fanfare or simply put: The WHO: I'm a post-op Transgender woman. If you can look pass WHAT I am, and actually get to know WHO I am, you'll find someone fiercely loyal, incredibly romantic, among many other things… The WHAT: This is not exactly a wikipage of my dream partner, but these are good starting points. 1. An individual who understands the concept of accountability. Behaviour, after all, is a mirror in which everyone shows his/her own image. Do what you say you would, and say exactly what you are thinking. Plain and simple. 2. A friend who does not fear honesty, and comprehend that the truth may hurt only for a little bit, but lies last forever. What kind of friend would I be if I would knowingly try to deceive you? 3. A partner who is confident in making decisions. I make non-stop work decisions, and at the end of the day, I would like someone else to take reigns. I firmly believe that a relationship is a partnership where we both try to make each others' lives that much richer, if by the slightest, easier. 4. A physical connection with someone is not out of vanity or conceit, but essential. So a picture in your profile is a good thing to have. The WHERE: I know my profile says Chicago, but I live in Williamsburg (hence the "billieburg"), NYC. Let's just say I'm keeping an open mind. Distance is not an issue with the right person. The HOW: I'm open to any medium of communication: A wink. A favorite. A like. An email. All I want is that you weigh your intentions because if you are not serious about meeting someone for a more substantial relationship, please do us both a favour, and save us from the endless emails. I'm not here to waste anyone's time nor energy. The WHEN: I've put my personal relationship on hold for the sake of my career long enough, and NOW is the time to change all of that!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The view from Cafe Grey in Hong Kong, sunday brunch at the Wythe Hotel, $1 Oysters at Maison Premiere, "The Devil's Garden" cocktail from Hotel Delmano, Lobster spaghetti at Cecconi's in London, definitely "Moscow Mule" at Bar Bereto in Florence.

Favorite things

v-neck t-shirts, anything cashmere, freshly cut grass, white shirts, air dried sheets, my heels, my bed, sunflowers, my late grandmother, french bakeries, grey flannels, anything ralph lauren, the MOMA, ski lifts, running, my kiehls

For fun

Eat. Drink. and with all the work travels lately, SLEEP. Repeat steps1-3 and maybe throw in SEE as in movies, museums...

Last read

"hamlet's blackberry". interesting read to say the least. made me think of myself within the realms of the digital world. how much of my life is lived for others. the great gatsby for the 5th time. gone girl which was super creepy. "that woman"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a fashion designer. it's hard separating my personal life from my career, but I'm very fortunate where my work involves turning my dream/ideas into reality every season. Work, they say, is LOVE made visible so for that, I'm completely enamored!
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I'm not necessarily a religious fanatic, but I do go to church, at best, once a month, as I do believe in God. I'm unsettled by the fact that life can be explained by theories. I'd like to think there's something out there that keeps us all together.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Tagalog Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Thank god it is over and maybe one day ill be a masochist and actually put myself back to grad school. MAYBE.