Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a unique snowflake like everyone else.

In his own words

I apologize ahead of time for this meandering ramble. I’m a chill, chipper chap who enjoys alliteration and fondly remembers learning what onamonapia means. I smile often, and occasionally inappropriately, and realizing it’s inappropriate makes me smile more. It’s like someone telling you not to think about your grandma naked. Sorry for that mental image. I have a dog named Sasquatch, shortened to Squash, who is about as chill as I am. Which probably means he’s slightly boring to most people, but he’s mine and I love him. I like high fives. I’m a current medical student, 4/5 to doctorhood, and I sometimes stop and think about how great my job is and how lucky I am. I wish I were more creative. My perfect date would be an outdoor concert with a good bottle of pinot noir, a picnic, and a pretty girl. On the scale between cool and nerd, I would estimate I’m 75% nerd. My glasses are thick enough to block out the sun and shock ophthalmologist. I’m more decisive when around indecisive people. I’m an INTJ/INTP on Myers-Brigg scales. I moderately believe in Myers-Briggs. I’m physically dependent on coffe. Conversation topics I tend to enjoy: medicine, policy, religion, sports, gadgets, pop sociology/psychology. Topics I would enjoy someone teach me more about: art, photography, music, medicine, philosophy, food, aesthetics. I’d like to meet someone to engage in witty banter with. Someone who will point out I end sentences with prepositions. Whose energy and verve will infect me and make me better. Someone who would enjoy a date at the Greek Theater (I’ve never been and want to go). Someone that will tease me. Who talks for about 55% of the time in our conversations together. Someone who likes good food, trying new restaurants, and reading Yelp. A girl with a good soul, that cares about her family and friends.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Griffith Observatory, Santa Monica, Little Tokyo, Barnsdall Park, Hollywood Bowl, Switzerland, Italy, Greece, Chicago, San Francisco

Favorite things

Current favorite music: Black Keys, Adele, Metric, The XX, Rilo Kiley, Sara Bareilles, Passion Pit, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Miami Horror Shows- Dexter, Community, Office, Modern Family, Archer, Game of Thrones, the Wire

For fun

I'd say I'm pretty low-key. I like trying new cuisines and new places to eat. Particularly liking Korean and Peruvian food right now. I also enjoy live music, wine tasting, hiking, UCLA sports, coffee shops, and random wandering.

Last read

School tends to erase my leisure reading. East of Eden is probably one of my favorites. Only book I ever underlined sentences because they were so well written.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
4th year medical student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral