Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking men 32-42 in Manhattan, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Visiting from Melbourne, Australia. I'm all about making friends for life so hit me up!

In her own words

I'm an Australian girl who will be in the USA for about 4-6 weeks, depending on who I meet and how much fun I'm having. My sister is married to an awesome American guy, they both work at Duke and live in Chapel Hill. She has 2 kids now and goes to bed at 8pm so I am anticipating that I will be bored most nights, sitting up by myself wishing I had someone to take me out and show me a good time! I'll also be in NYC & LA for a stint catching up with a couple of my American buddies, then New Orleans! If you can help me out by showing me something amazing and interesting about these cities that would be much appreciated. I've travelled all around the world - Cuba, France, Spain, Japan, Vietnam, Cambodia, UK, USA, Vanuatu, Fiji etc etc - and the best memories are made with locals! I'm very up front, I have no time for bullsh!t. I swear like a sailor but I can scrub up to be a lady too. I want to have an amazing time and meet some genuine, interesting and life loving people who aren't just here to get in my pants. If you think by 'good time' I mean having sex, then please move on. Just cause I'm hot doesn't mean I'm promiscuous! If you want to take me out then you better be ready to spoil me and treat me like a lady, not take me to the shake 'n' bake and show me the backseat of your car! Have found in the past that people who identify themselves by how much money they make in "finance" or "law" are a little self indulgent and boring. It's always nice to go out with someone who neither makes you aware of how much they have, or how much they haven't. Told you I was honest.... ;-) Apart from the bit where it says I'm 29. So not true! I love geeks, I love people who consider others just as much or more than themselves, I love thoughtful people and people who aren't afraid to say exactly what they think. Kindness over arrogance. Laughs over drama. Cannot abide jealousy, nor am I a jealous person. Can't handle someone asking why I haven't texted them back yet? It's probably cause my phone's on silent and I'm out there having a life and paying attention to the people who are actually in the room with me. I'm often shy at first and terrified of dating but willing to push myself out of my comfort zone so that I can make the most of the USA. Winks and one liners will be ignored.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats and a dog. Could see myself living on a property with a river running through it somewhere so I can have ducks, chickens and save some animals from the slaughterhouse. All my pets are back in Melbourne though, so you're safe ;-)

Favorite hot spots

I'm not local to the States so i have no hotspots there but have never been disappointed in NYC. Love Hermosa & WeHo in LA, Yosemite NP. Take me somewhere awesome! My favourite cities in the world are Barcelona, Paris, Pnom Penh, Lisbon, Berlin.

Favorite things

1950s & 60s cars, Miguel, Kaytranada, cobra lillies, sun on skin, surprises, people who can spell, picnics, any body of water, sunsets, snakes, impeccable food, reading, aesthetics & arts, taking photos, flowers, animals, devilish times, kind people

For fun

Exhibitions, beautiful places, underground clubs & bars, partying with mates, dancing to tunes that don't get played on the radio, meeting awesome people, walking my dog, eating out, drinking in, lying in the sun for HOURS, swimming, travel, drives

Last read

"The Genius of Dogs", Perfume, What We Mean When We Say Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is Australian and my mumma is Chinese (yes I know you can't tell to look at me!!!) People with racial prejudice are not welcome in my company so please don't contact me if you dislike different races of ANY kind.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm really not religious, nor are any of my friends. In the past I have had a hard time being around people who are very serious about any given faith.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor of Asian Studies majoring in Japanese. Graduated in 2005 and have not used it since!