Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Davis Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-32 within 50 miles of Tampa, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the following (in no particular...

In his own words

Looking for the following (in no particular order): 1) smiles and laughs 2) genuinely interested and puts forth effort 3) sweet and positive 4) motivated and constantly improving 5) attractive and fit 6) intelligent 7) likes to have fun, but is able to be at peace 8) wants to explore and isn't afraid of a challenge 9) loves family 10) knows who they are and is emotionally mature 11) able to have a conversation and is engaged in a larger conversation 12) positive 13) understands that in a relationship it is not all about them 14) creative 15) can be spontaneous and adventurous 16) funny 17) loves my daughter 18) playful 19) confident 20) damn this list is picky... 21) and of course... a "spark" (which can only be determined when I meet you) As for me, I imagine you can gather who I am from the above. I would like to have a multidimensional companion. Also, I cannot emphasize enough that I will likely be one of the goofiest people you will ever meet and at the same time as engaged and focused. Additionally, I love to help and make people feel good. I will tell you the truth and will answer every question. I have nothing to hide. I will listen to you and remember what you tell me. I will always treat you as I want my daughter to be treated (that is "well" for you cynics). As for my daughter - you will fall in love sooner with her than with me. It is inevitable. Alright [Billy cracks knuckles]...let's do this.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things


For fun

sailing, swimming, soccer, working out, going out with friends, tennis, fishing, museums, aquariums, relaxing, kayaking, learning, meeting people, paddle-boarding, traveling, teaching my daughter about the world, playing with my daughter, etc...

Last read

Does case law count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney - civil litigation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Swedish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Juris Doctor and Bachelor of Science in Horticulture