Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Cave Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Good guy looking for fun partner

In his own words

I'm an old-school style of gentleman...the open doors and pull out chairs type. I'm naturally shy, but am a lot of fun and have a great sense of humor when I open up. I'm a genuinely good person whose friends would probably describe as loyal, generous, and trustworthy. I like to work hard but I enjoy winding down with good friends doing things that make us laugh and think. I would like to find an intelligent and attractive woman who I can enjoy spending time with. I love to go out and do fun stuff, but I'm also totally comfortable staying in with a movie and dinner. I like to dote on my significant other and would like a woman who wouldn't mind me cooking for her. I do want a woman to be independent and confident, but who enjoys cuddling and letting me hold them when they are having a bad day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love exploring the outdoors and love visiting sunny, beach-side towns. I also love cold-weather places for skiing.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I have eclectic musical taste. I love 80s rock and country. Not a big fan of hip-hop or rap (but I enjoy certain artists). For some reason I enjoy listening to Lady Gaga while driving. I'm pretty open to new musical experiences.

For fun

I love going to football games (I'm a huge Arizona Cardinals fan). I love to hang out with friends and occasionally go out to the bars in Old Town. I love to read and can usually be found reading non-fiction books about politics or military history.

Last read

Being a political junkie, I tend to gravitate towards reading materials of that genre. I subscribe to National Review and love to read about political philosophy and military history. I'm currently reading "Carnage and Culture" by Victor Davis Hanson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I became interested in politics in college and have worked in that area since graduating. General focus is on campaign work and fundraising. I would love to meet someone that shares that interest, although it's not totally necessary to share opinions
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral