Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
We should meet.

In his own words

They have given me 4,000 characters to describe myself. My Dad could do it in 2. I'm a great guy. Here's is my story: I want to meet someone. I want to get involved with you and want it to become a great relationship. I'm not perfect, but neither are you. The perfect don't exist. And I've been looking... So, check me out and see if we might click then contact me. If I don't respond, I apologize in advance. But if I do, I hope we can meet in person because right now I feel like I am filling out an application and the only thing that is good about that is that I see that I can finish this with 3200 characters remaining..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't own pets. I'd like to, but I don't . Well, there are hummingbirds that hang out in my garden, a neighbors cat that walks through my house everyday and mocks me, and a squirrel that I think is swearing at me everyday - I can't be sure

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hiking in Santa Monica mountains, skiing in Mammoth, Sailing, travelling into Mexico, traveling around California. All these are great and I enjoy the hell out of them - it's just better with two people.


Drake University, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

As for music, I have an ipod with probably 2,000 songs which cover all genres with the notable exception of rave music and Norwegian death metal. I canceled my cable. This is a disadvantage. I used to talk about books. And life. What's Glee?

For fun

just put in a garden - it's relaxing to buy plants, watch them die and then buy more plants... I go to the gym, for fun but really more for mental health. If you are freelance in hollywood, you know what I mean. Other than that, I live in cali

Last read

I have a ton of books. Some I just purchased. I do read. Really. Just not lately. I have no compelling answer why I stopped. Now that I canceled my cable, I had better find one. Or start again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work freelance producing television commercials. It's a great job and I am very lucking to do something that has allowed me to do things I never thought I'd get to do. Like constantly find work.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral