Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Cranberry Township, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A best friend. Someone who always has my back....

In his own words

A best friend. Someone who always has my back. Unless, of course the two of us are disagreeing. :) Off the clock - I like to smile and enjoy laughing. On the clock - I am a serious, skilled, and hardworking individual focused on achieving their career goals. I would like someone I look forward to being with and who looks forward to being with me. Someone who is passionate and believes the single most intimate act is a kiss. After living away from Pittsburgh for nearly a decade, I moved back to Pittsburgh a couple years ago. I grew up in Cranberry Twp. and have an English Lit degree from the University of Pittsburgh. I worked as a Senior Account Executive for a regional I.T. Solution Provider. After 9/11, I enlisted in the Army as a medic and spent the majority of my military career stationed at Fort Benning, GA. Enlisting at age 30 may not have been the wisest short term career choice, however, it taught me with hard work anything is possible. I graduated from the U.S. Army’s Ranger School one week after my 35th birthday and survived 6 years jumping out of airplanes. It also provides that "something extra" for my resume which is available upon request…lol. After separating from the military (Honorable/Honorable), I returned to school and planned to complete a degree in Computer Science. Half way through my circumstances changed and I needed to get a job. I looked for and was fortunate enough to be hired into the IT field. My first job was not the one I wanted, it was the job I needed to get the job I wanted. In two years I went from providing internet tech support for a regional cable company to working for a nationwide company as an IT Manager. I love my job and am proud to have accomplished this even after two major career changes during my professional career. I enjoy being outdoors and like to go hiking, mountain biking, and snowboarding...if we ever get any snow. I am patient (definitely one of the few positive values instilled by the military), personable, and like to avoid confrontation as much as possible. After spending eight years in the Army (the majority of which assigned to an infantry unit) I am no stranger to conflict and am able to handle myself appropriately and adapt to any situation. However, I have experienced enough and prefer to avoid it. I believe more may be accomplished through open communication than verbal or physical confrontation. I am physically fit, emotionally stable, and am looking for the same qualities in a partner. I own my car and house, well actually the bank is still a 40% shareholder in my house. Lol I hope to find someone who is mature, physically fit (slim/slender/athletic/average), and emotionally stable. I would like to meet someone who is interested in getting to know me and working to develop a meaningful long term relationship. I would hope she is comfortable with speaking her mind and has the ability to express her emotions. No accord may be reached until both sides have expressed their wants and desires and then made adequate concessions...relationships are no different. Time is the most valuable commodity. If you made it this far, Thank you for spending yours reading my profile. Some things to consider if you are thinking of contacting me: -Children are awesome! However, I have no tolerance for ex-husbands who go out of their way to make their spouse's life difficult. I am not stand idly by while someone is belittled. -If you live more than 30 minutes from Cranberry Twp. and are not planning to move within that radius soon, I am out. Sorry, not a fan of driving nor am I looking for a long distance relationship. -I do not really enjoy spending a lot of time in bars. Meeting up with friends to have a couple beers fine. However, going on a regular basis and staying until close then I am out. -I am more a symphony type guy (especially if it is an outdoor venue such as Hartwood Acres) than a concert guy.

His interests

Camping , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

McConnell's Mills for hiking, Moraine State Park and North Park for mountain biking, Seven Springs for snowboarding. Carnegie Museum, Science Center


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Hiking, mountain biking, snowboarding, technology. I enjoy movies, but tend to get more from redbox than actually go to the theater. I like Sushi, Indian food, Sir Pizza, and the Ultra Mushroom Cheese Steak from Uncle Sams

For fun

Anything outside.

Last read

The Complete Guide to IT Service Level Agreements: Aligning IT Service to Business Needs - I remember a time when I loved to read books. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral