Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Tujunga, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
An outdoorsy high energy bikerider...

In his own words

I am a good, honest man and a reliable friend. I have spent the last six years working on being a better person so I can be a better friend and companion. I lead a healthy, very active lifestyle. I am a good listener who is easy to talk to. I am passionate and compassionate. I am very affectionate and am very considerate and giving. I am generous in all aspects of my life. I am a morning person who makes the most of every day. I am at home outdoors. I love riding bikes, horses, golf, hiking, walks and am game for almost any outdoor activity. I am fun loving and have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh. I make a sincere effort to balance time for me with my relationships with family, friends and career. I live my life to be a better person every day (inside and out). I am into riding bicycles for fitness and endurance. In September 2008, I completed a ride from San Francisco to Santa Monica...525 miles in 8 days for a fund raiser for Arthritis Foundation. I have owned a number of horses and have seen much of the western US on horseback. I can be spontaneous and love last minute trips to San Diego, Las Vegas , the local mountains, Ventura, Santa Barbara or Santa Monica. When it’s rainy and cold, I enjoy quiet times cozied up watching a movie in front of the fireplace or in the Jacuzzi tub (with lots of affection and intimate conversation). Regardless of the activity, I am able to pause long enough to appreciate the circumstances and the company. I treat others as I would like to be treated and am kind and caring. I believe in giving back. One night a week, I mentor at-risk youth. I am looking for someone with similar values, goals and balance in their life; an active morning person; a person who approaches life with humility and yet is responsible and motivated. A spiritual believer who is independent yet acknowledges their reliance on God for guidance. In any case, good luck in your search for love. Randy

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any coffee shop or diner with homestyle healthy cooking

Favorite things

Don't watch much TV these days...would rather put in a DVD and watch a movie while on the trainer...multi tasking with value added :) Love Pandora...I can choose my own mix of the old and new...classic rock, to the carpenters, to jazz, blues...

For fun

Avid endurance bikerider and outdoorsman. Love to ride horses and spend time with animals, especially dogs. Like to hike and walk. I have a passion for cycling and enjoy being in the outdoors while giving myself the gift of fitness and endurance.

Last read

Rebuilding and Loving Choices by Dr. Bruce Fisher...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work as a senior administrative analyst in a school district
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grew up in a Jewish household though not practicing...
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spiritual and a believer...came to believe in Jesus as my personal savior. However, I believe we all have a spiritual path...and God is in charge of yours and mine and quite capable of multi tasking.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Degree