Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | East Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're telling me there's a chance...

In his own words

It's harder to write about myself than I though. Well, I just moved up to the area in mid August from Laguna Beach and don't really have any friends up here, so I'm giving the online dating thing a go. First time I promise, so be gentle. I was Born and raised in Laguna Beach and left when I was 18 to attend college at Chico State where it was the best and worst 5 years of my life at the same time. I eventually found myself back in Laguna Beach 10 years later and thought I would be there for a while until my company gave me a killer opportunity up here in Northern California. I work a ton, close to 80 hours a week for now and things will slow down a bit for me in a few months. I enjoy spending my free time outdoors, preferably riding my mountain bike, or in some body of water. I work in the bicycle industry as a factory rep for a few distinguished brands and have the opportunity to take my bike and ride phenomenal places all around the west coast. Anyway, I digress. I love all types of sports, played most and even soccer in college. I got into photography within the last year and really enjoy messing around and being somewhat artistic, I can make a stick figure look unrecognizable so I feel better that I may have one artistic bone in my body. Another big passion in my life is music, and I am blessed (and cursed sometimes) with a form of synesthesia. I'm a fan of all types, minus a few really funky genres that very few people can actually tolerate. I am a very hard working, and motivated person. I pride myself on my positive attitude, and loyalty. After all, if you wake up thinking your day is going to suck, then it will. I'm looking for a confident, trusting, motivated woman. I am not looking to take care of somebody nor am I looking to be taken care of. I am definitely looking for something long term, , but my career is very important to me, and my female equivalent should have her own things going on, and goals she's trying to reach. I'm a sarcastic individual and nothing is hotter than a woman who makes the first move.

His interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

My Golden Retriever Bodhi is my right hand man. He travels with me for work, and pretty much rocks it everywhere he goes

Favorite hot spots

The lab at Oakley, my local surf break in Laguna Beach, and hopefully some new places you can show me.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

My dog, finding a new band, music biographies, meeting great people, doing things I've never done before

For fun

Finding new trails on my mountain bike, catching a band at a dive bar, fine tuning my photography and videography skills, getting lost in spotify, breaking bad

Last read

Windows 8 for dummies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral