Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Macungie, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an active guy with a career I enjoy to...

In his own words

I'm an active guy with a career I enjoy to which I've dedicated most of my life thus far. I've recently moved back to the Lehigh Valley to take the next step in my career. Although I'm driven in my professional life, I feel a man's personal life is what really defines him. I lead a balanced lifestyle between working and maintaining relationships with family and friends. I have a dry sense of humor and enjoy stimulating discussions on a variety of subjects. It may take me a little time to warm up to a stranger, but once I get to know someone I'm more at ease. I'm an avid cyclist and my bike "Molly" has accompanied me on some great adventures. However, I'm just as happy staying close and cruising around the Valley. In the same vein, my preferences for travel include staying active with hiking, sightseeing or just taking in nature's beauty. Maybe that's why I've traveled cross country... twice. I think nature's skyline is much more beautiful than anything manmade. Although I can enjoy some relaxation time on the beach, give me a lakeside mountain cabin or a ski lodge any day. I grew up in a small town with traditional family values. Yes, there were plenty of farms, and no I've never been cow-tipping. I believe in loyalty, honesty, and integrity, and pride myself in a strong will and a fair amount of self reliance. These are characteristics I take seriously and ones I would like to one day pass on to my children. Finally, I believe you have to take life in stride, take the bad with the good, and enjoy the journey. Because if you don't, you might be caught up in the details and not appreciate what's really important in life. I believe you have to be comfortable in your own skin. If you can't laugh at yourself, or lose yourself on the dance floor, then maybe this adventure isn't for you. But if I sound like someone you might be interested in, then this could be the start to a great journey. Don't Stop Believing! (Sorry, I just couldn't resist...)

His interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog someday, but for now my 5 fur nieces will have to suffice.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

All national parks, but especially Grand Canyon and Yosemite, Colorado, Boston, and of course my hometown


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

All types of Rock and Roll, and depending on my mood, country or even metal (workout music). I love Scrubs, The Office, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Mythbusters, Deadliest Catch (Pretty much anything on Discovery or ESPN)

For fun

Cycling, hiking, rowing, triathlons, Phillies; Eagles, board games, woodworking and home improvement projects, even a bit of cooking (hey, a man's gotta eat!). I've always loved water sports and would someday like to learn to sail.

Last read

Through training it was mostly research papers, but the last fun book I read was Assault on Lake Casitas. It was authored by Brad Alan Lewis, chronicalling his journey to Gold in the double scull in the 1984 Olympics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Polish on both sides of my family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a practicing Catholic. Although it would be great to share the Christian faith, I believe sharing a core set of values is most important.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral