Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 2000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you make me nervous, that's a good thing

In her own words

Ehhh hemm: I moved from the north to live in the south. I'm sweet as honey, beware of my mouth. Country at heart living a city girls dream. I've never washed my car, but my apartment is clean. Strikingly independent, yet I give with my hands. Piano playing producer with appreciation for live bands. I am loud if you know me, but can be painfully shy. Surrounded by good people, but fall for just one guy. A morning person that, long ago, partied all night. I love to argue and don't mind when you're right ;) I'm a bodyworker specializing in Myofascial Release Therapy and Deep Tissue. I know the body, I love the body. When in Austin, I spend most my time in the downtown area, for that is where I work and live. Also, I am a cyclist. Yes, yes, one of those spandex wearing people taking over the road. When not in Austin I prefer to be hiking in the woods, on a mountain, near rivers or creeks and physically active (bike or hike). I do try to get in a couple wilderness vacations every year. Then again, nothing beats a BBQ back home with the family in Minnesota. Now, I must be honest, I'm starting to change aka Grow up. I am often found at home, on my nights off, cooking with Netflix streaming in the background. I rarely have interest in going OUT out more than once a week. I do like trying new restaurants and could definitly be categorized as a foodie, yet most my days off are spent on the road bike or mtn biking the greenbelt or hiking. I am evolving into someone who enjoys keeping it simple: there are few things I enjoy more than a "romantic" walk through the farmers market on Saturday morning linked arms with my darling. And yes, I am here... looking for that darling with whom I can link arms. Is this you? I laugh loudly and abruptly. I hope you laugh with ease too. Just about everything is funny, right? I hope ya have those smile-line wrinkles forming. That's hot ;) Important!: only message me if you would choose a vacation to a national park over Vegas, ANY day of the week. Thanks for reading :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Total animal lover

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Asheville NC, Santa Fe NM, Bend OR, Minneapolis MN, Austin TX Mellow Jonny's Bike Shop and Juan Pelota Cafe Violet Crown Cinema


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

So many, where do i begin? Autumn, Santa Fe, wind blowing through the trees; first kisses, secret hideouts, daydreams, foot-rubs, Laughing! singing, loving, people watching, violins, producing music, listening to my friends.. My bikes

For fun

Hiking, biking, talking, coffee, hand massages; this changes monthly

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
OWNER - Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Since I was a tiny child I've felt the all encompassing energy of the universe. A powerful embrace that I feel most undoubtedly in nature. I don't need organized religion to worship or be one with god
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Graduate of Sage School of Massage and the Healing Arts Graduate of Northwestern Health Sciences University Attended Iowa State University Attended The University of Minnesota