Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bikeage17778

43 year old man | Cerritos, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles of Artesia, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can we tell everyone that we met at a bar?

In his own words

Hello my name is Jon and I'm back on Match to give it another shot. I'm looking to meet that special someone that I can make me laugh and feel so comfortable around them that I can say anything without holding back. I can say that I've learned a lot from my past relationships, and believe that I've grown as a person from my past mistakes or decisions. I guess that's what a lot of us are here, right?? On my free time i enjoy mountain biking, snowboarding, the outdoors, a good movie, eating sushi/steak/yakitori/Mexican/Peruvian, etc, the beach, and listening to all kinds of music (especially 80's, The Pixies, Smiths,The Strokes, Descendents, The Killers, Queen, any reggae, and jazz) I especially love listening to any music live. If you can appreciate classic cars and hotrods/rat rods then we may get along very well. I have three loving children that are the world to me: a pair of twins (boy and girl) 5 years old and a beautiful 9 year old daughter. I'm not looking for replacement mom as I co-parent, but you must love kids! If you have kids then even better! What I'm in search of: You love to laugh and have a sarcastic edginess that can keep me on my toes You are both emotionally stable and have found yourself You have a job and financially stable You love to give kisses/hugs and you love to cuddle You love receiving massages and don't mind giving one every now and then You are out of the "clubbing" stage every single weekend you can You would rather be outdoors but don't mind bumming around the house sometimes You don't sweat the small stuff You enjoy eating! I've been told that I have a big heart, and can make friends pretty easily. I appreciate my loving friends and family that were around when times were not so bright. I'm looking to build a friendship that will hopefully develop into something long term. I'm on the shy side at first but once I get to know someone, i let it all out. I'm an open book, so feel free to ask me anything. If you think you think that we may have something, let's get some coffee or hang out for a bit. No pressure! Friends first! I'm not afraid of settling down with that one special girl that I can spoil or be spoiled by as well. Thanks for stopping by!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I've always wanted a French bulldog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Las Vegas, Mammoth, any beach, Tsuruhashi, Kappo Honda, Amor y Tacos

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, shabu shabu, macarons, craft beer, a good steak, cuddling, old cars as well as modern technology, techy gadgets, and nerdy stuff

For fun

Watching movies at the theater or on Netflix, car shows, mountain biking, hiking, the beach



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral