Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | St Catharines, ON, CAN | Seeking men 39-51

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (166cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Join me in this journey of life's one big adventure! Apply within...

In her own words

Note- I work from home and spend a lot of time in Toronto for work so open to meeting someone I might not bump into a the local grocery store. Have car, will drive.... I like to stay active and am always open to trying something new. Some of my favourites include mountain/road cycling and yoga. Travel is a must....I have been to many great destinations and continue to explore look for new adventures. Personal favourites have been Thailand, Ireland, Catamaraning through BVI's, Spain, Australia, NZ, Costa Rica, cycling in Sedona AZ....Cottage country and the East coast (Halifax/St. John's) are some of my "special places"... I am looking for someone who enjoys getting off the beaten path and is not adverse to immersing themselves in different cultures. I've lived in Barcelona, Spain, Dominican Rep., and Mexico, but always proud and happy to call Canada home. Both of these passions, travel and sport I enjoy with a great group of friends but would like to share them with someone special. Trying new recipes and wines is a pastime that just can't get old. Finding someone who knows their way around in a kitchen would be a bonus, or at least how to bar b q a good steak. I am fortunate to have a great job that lets me continue to grow and actually look forward to what new challenges it will bring. I would like to meet someone who has similar interests and who could maybe bring new things into my life that I have never tried before. Relationships can be simple when based on mutual respect, honesty, drive, passion, and of course a sense of humour so we can be sure to not take life too, too serious... Finding a balance to meet each of our needs and wants is key to any relationship's success for me..

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Niagara on the Lake, Distillery District, Cottage country for close to home. Weekends in the US like NYC, Key West and Orlando (work/fun). Favourite places visited include Asia, Europe, New Zealand, The Maldives and recently Prague.

Favorite things

Cycling both mountain and road, a great cab sav, streak- rare, craft beer, places the regular tourist can't find, quality time with amazing friends, TED Talks, random acts of kindness

For fun

Weekends spent staying active and cooking top notch meals with newly recommended wines. Going to movies, plays and seeing live bands.

Last read

The Rosie Project-Graeme Simsion, Toronto Star travel section...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (166cms) 5'6" (168cms) to 6'5" (196cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sr. Sales Mgr. Canada for US company that makes me a favourite contact for anyone with kids, or wants to feel like a big kid!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference