Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Here goes...!

In her own words

Adventurous but responsible, love to laugh but a very deep soul... You: I am looking for someone intelligent, hard-working, and dedicated but who also loves to cut loose and explore, push boundaries, be spontaneous, and laugh at himself... Me: A sense of purpose and deep reflection lies behind most of what I do, and my faith, family, and relationships are central to who I am. I am definitely looking for someone with a similar sense of conviction... who's not just "match'n up" to find some hottie:) Lover of art, words, design, food and nature Spain, the language, people and way of life I'm glad to be working hard at something I know is making the world a better place. I love sports (especially watching tennis, and especially Nadal... obviously), traveling, and goofing around... while I am reflective and sincere, I don't ALWAYS take myself this seriously... On my bedside table: "Authentic Leadership" - Bill George, "Inside Coca-Cola"- Neville Isdell, Devotional Classics- Richard Foster, my ipad for the economist and newspapers, and La Civilizacion del Espectaculo de Mario Vargas Llosa. Last played on my iPhone... Arcade Fire, Gipsy Kings, Edward Sharpe..., Black Keys, and Pride and Prejudice Soundtrack- haha

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Push Start, Optimist (all Ford Fry's), Goat Farm, High Museum, Botanical Gardens, Sound Table, Leon's, Beltline, crazy friends' dinners, Westside Provisions, Park, Umi/Miso, King Plow, Castleberry, H&F, Eddie's Attic, Variety Playhouse, Blind Willies

Favorite things

The Man From Snowy River, Amelie, Lucia y el Sexo, The Diving Bell and the Butterfly, Most Tina Fey/Kristen Wig/Will Farrell/Steve Carrell; Love Actually; Downton, Homeland; Modern Family; Watching tennis; 60-70s italian films; SNL; tons more...

For fun

Be outside! Or with friends. Run, walk, bike ride, yoga, cook,travel/visit people, shop- vintage stuff or antiques, dinner parties, dance, photograph, read, listen to music/podcasts, try new restaurants, go to museums, watch sports

Last read

Authentic Leadership, Bill George; The Omnivore's Dilemma, Michael Pollan; Inside Coca-Cola, Neville Isdell; The Freedom of Self-Forgetfulness, Tim Keller; Teresa of Avila



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
marketing,/external affairs for GA Tech humanitarian research center
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree