Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fort Lupton, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A big teddy bear

In his own words

People say I have a big hart & that I'm a big teddy bear I'm shy. But when I'm around people & friends drinking they say I'm social. I like a girl the same why I think. I have 2 godchildren. & love my familia. I wanted to be a docter but I did not like school so I when & did what I like to do on my spear time & it was ezy for me. So I fix machines. Or cars so in a why I'm a doctor. I still help people in a why. I'm still shy but ones I get to know you I'm a little sarcastic, joker, playful. Funny. Some times dirty mainded. & little of me. I like my hands clean especily my finger nails. & my hair. I'm not a clean freek but I like me clean. It hit me now I'm getting older & don't want to get older alone. So if you like to get to know me email me ooh &I'm little bashful. Sorry for my spelling. I know I need work

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

I'm around horses ,cats, dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Austin tx. El paso tx. Local dive bars. Friends house. Las vegas. Camping. Gramas house & god parents horse ranch. Sing kareoke

Favorite things

I like music from the 50's. 60's 70's 80's 90's & todays music. I like this ban call (southern culture on the skids) friends & I go see them in texas. Most of the time. & hang out with friends & family

For fun

Movies,museums,live music, hang out with friends & family. Play with the dogs. Rockies coors field

Last read

Howling wolf story



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a degree in auto technologi & in disel havy equitment machines
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
All my family are from el paso texas. But we never been in mexico.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference