Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-51 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Playboy Didn't Offer Enough Money

In her own words

I'm a funny loving person. I have a young daughter and a good co-parenting situation. Talented and thoughtful, I'm self-employed in the performing arts field. I have a strong personality and will tell you how I feel. However, I'm quiet and I don't want to make all the decisions. Would like to meet a smart confident man with a fantastic sense of humor, a man who appreciates a woman who lives off the beaten path. Someone very hard working. Likes to hold hands. PDA is a good thing. I'm looking for a long-term deal ultimately. I read a lot and enjoy intelligent conversation about history, movies, music, politics, social issues, the arts....all with laughs. I keep it moving in terms of staying in shape. I don't go to the gym since I prefer being outside. I'm not a vegetarian but I eat very healthy foods. Staying in shape is very important. I work as a comedian. I'm not big time yet, but I get paid and have been working at my craft a while now. I'm a musician, a flautist. I sing as well. I like many styles of music. I want a partner who really appreciates the artistic process even if he's not an artist. I do music gigs occasionally. I also do part-time work like teaching drama and music to preschoolers for maintaining balance with comedy and parenting. I love parks, the coast, white water rafting LOVE concerts, and shows. I prefer a hotel to a tent. Like adventure and have traveled internationally, but not lately. I recycle and try to conserve in general, but I shave my armpits. I think people would be happier with less stuff. I want my next car to be electric. I love history-books, films, documentaries. My political views range from moderate to very left. I discuss topics respectfully and honestly and try to look at the deeper issues. I watch the news and keep up on politics and do political jokes. If you are politically ultra-conservative, we're not a match. Also, if you think being gay is wrong, we're not a match. I have close relationships with several gay people. They deserve the same rights as me. Aesthetics- I like pretty things, nice pictures, beautiful buildings, great colors, good design, surroundings are important Red is my favorite color. I like Tulips. I don't like political correctness. A good relationship should develop over time. I really value my friendships. I like a man who can steer his own ship I'm a homeowner. I don't have a tattoo. I like to stay in an old Bed and Breakfast when traveling Grew up in a small town. Don't like laziness I won't jump out of a plane, but am very much a risk taker. Also, please don't email me without photos. That's just strange.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

at Piedmont Park a lot, enjoy the beach, Enjoy being outside. Like NYC, been to Europe many times but not lately. With a young child, my favorite places are anywhere with adults.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Shows- The Good Wife, Daily Show, Daily Show, Bill Maher, and MadMen. Music--Classical, Miles Davis, Nina Simone, bluegrass, country, Adele, Johnny Cash, Ray La Montagne,Yo Yo Ma, Civil Wars, some hip hop, latin Love HIstory- PBS American

For fun

Enjoy movies, music, comedy. I'd like my own treehouse one day that's pimped out for me and my pals to enjoy the view and enjoy wine, whiskey, and music. I am a parent with responsibilities, but I really like to go out and have a good time.

Last read

The New Yorker, Economist, Malcolm Gladwell's books, biographies,Tim Kreider's We Learn Nothing, Anna Quindlen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Fine Arts
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family has been in the United States since the 1700s. I'm English, Irish, and German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I attend an Episcopal church because I enjoy the people and atmosphere. I'm more of an agnostic/pagan. I guess I like who puts on a good a show.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a master's degree in Educational Leadership. Undergraduates in history and music. Accomplished fautist. I studied at Valdosta State University and then GA State for grad school.