Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 75 miles of New River, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
sweet ,loving and caring , big guy

In his own words

new to this site ,and not sure its for me What to say? There is no way I can summarize me ,I am open .minded person . I consider myself to be very funny person , , and is very loving too and , who wears his heart on his sleeve ,so looking for the same . ,f.y.i,lets keep it real only date women that are in good shape or a least trying to be ! nobody is perfect, I have learned that my destiny is my choice. Where I go or what I do is a choice made by me. If I fail I have no one else to blame. , , you must love dogs!!!!! I like spending time with my friends and family and ,watching sports ,football, ufc ,,and live music ,concerts and sporting events ,!!I am pretty easy going.and laid back person,that is close to there family ,AS for me , very sexy ,funny guy ,that you will never be bored with !!!! ! What attracts me to a girl!!! ,, warm , sweet,giving , caring funny, family oriented good hearted women , Let people be WHO they are - no one in this world is worth trying to change - people are the way they are by choice and will change ONLY if they want can either take them or leave them...As far as dating preference, I tend to gravitate towards someone who is confidentbut not enough to think of only themself . I enjoy someone who has passion for life whether it'd be his family, career or hobbies just as long as she has some form of inspiration for life and hopefully I'd be a part of that inspiration! I'm a huge fan of charm and dont think chivalry is dead. I like woman who shows attention and isnt affraid to wear her heart on her sleeve.and let me know that there glad to be by my side ,treat me like a king and I will treat you like a queen ,hehe,but very true! looking for someone whose friends would tell me" she is a great women!" Someone who makes me smile. A sense of humor goes a long way with me. I've been fortunate to be mistaken for looking significantly younger than my age and hope that trend continues for a long time. As I mentioned before, I'm really active so I definitely need someone who can keep up with me loooking to build a relationship and see where things go from there.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, I read this somewhere ,and really like it!!!!,hope you do too,,,,, "As we grow up, we learn that even the one person that wasn't supposed to ever let us down, probably will. , You'll have your heart broken and you'll break others' hearts. You'll fight with your best friend or maybe even fall in love with them, and you'll cry because time is flying by. So take too many pictures, laugh too much, forgive freely, and love like you've never been hurt. Life comes with no guarantees, no time outs, no second chances. you just have to live life to the fullest, tell someone what they mean to you and tell someone off, speak out, dance in the pouring rain, hold someone's hand, comfort a friend, fall asleep watching the sun come up, stay up late, be a flirt, and smile until your face hurts. Don't be afraid to take chances or fall in love and most of all, live in the mom...ent because every second you spend angry or upset is a second of happiness you can never get back". thanks ,look foward to meeting you god blessI think dating is hard for everyone these days and the internet HASN'T helped. Many people have lost those human interaction skills and being honest, on-line dating allows us all to be fair pickier than we would be in real life , true statement ! thats all for now

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

open to new things ,too many to name

Favorite things

getting out all sports ,ufc,football,concerts good friends !!

For fun

working out all sports ,ufc,football,concerts good friends !!

Last read

life is good



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference