Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a social girl who enjoys the outdoors, sports, and adventures. I'm looking for a wholesome, fun, driven guy who can make me laugh.

In her own words

Some believe in destiny, and some believe in fate, I believe that happiness is something we create" - Sugarland. Happiness to me is all about the simple things in life - a good cup of coffee, a long drive in the country with the windows down and music blaring, a fall day spent outside hiking, wine tasting on a sunny afternoon. I prefer to look at the glass half-full because even bad situations can have unexpectedly happy outcomes if you let them. I love adventure, trying new things and exploring places I've never been before. I'm a high school coach and consider it the most rewarding part of my life. I spent the summer in Mexico working in small villages with indigenous people because I'm passionate about helping others and building Christian relationships with them. I'm fulfilled at the end of the day knowing I've worked hard and enriched someone's day in even the smallest way. I feel lucky and incredibly blessed to have family and friends who love and support me, great health, and the opportunity to pursue my dreams. I'm a happy girl who enjoys life but would love to find a wholesome guy to share it with. I'm looking for a partner who will respect me and treat me as his equal, is inherently motivated, and loves to create his own adventure. He needs to be a family man who loves his mom, wants to travel the world, and enjoys spending a Saturday night in with me in front of the fire just talking. I want to find a guy who's kind, wants to put me first, and can't wait to introduce me to his friends and family. He'll treat me like a lady because he wants to make me happy and loves to see me smile. I'm old-fashioned when it comes to how a man should treat a woman - opening doors, pulling out chairs, paying on dates, calling just to see how my day was. I need a gentleman who's going to encourage, challenge, and defend me. He'll be willing to compromise with me and able to communicate clearly even when things get tough. I don't want a guy who plays games. He can't expect me to be perfect. I'm going to make mistakes and make him angry and inevitably drive him crazy at times, but as Marilyn Monroe said, "If you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best." I'm looking for a guy who's going to be my best friend. I want him to make me laugh as hard as I'll make him. He'll value commitment and honor our relationship. I can't wait to spend time traveling and exploring the world together and learning new things about each other every day. I'm compassionate, honest, and I'm ready to love my perfect guy with arms wide open.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the waterfront parks in Alexandria to read and relax and Shenandoah National Park to hike. I also enjoy biking along the paths out to Mt. Vernon and Great Falls.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

- country music - seafood - The Office, Entourage, and comedy shows - college football & basketball

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities, playing and watching sports, going to wineries, and grilling with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral