Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for the real thing.

In his own words

I am a fun, intelligent, hard working, honest man that loves to laugh. I have a great sense of humor and I don't have a problem laughing at myself. I am very laid back and confident with who I am. I grew up locally in Winter Park and College Park. I feel very fortunate because I was raised by very loving parents and grandparents that filled my childhood with happiness and encouragement. I am a regular guy that enjoys the simple things in life. I like cooking and I'm good at it. I am blessed with a handful of true friends most of which I have known since my early childhood. I love going out and having fun but I'm at a place in my life where I enjoy spending time with the people that I care about more than I enjoy a night out on the town. A great night to me is cooking dinner with friends, sitting under the stars by a fire, and opening a couple bottles of wine. I've lived in Los Angeles, Miami, and Ft. Lauderdale. I enjoy traveling and doing new things. I spent a summer studying Shakespeare at Oxford. I didn't have much spare time when I was there but I did manage to sneak into Stonehenge at midnight on a school night. I'd really like to go back to Europe and explore it. I love the beach and being outside on a gorgeous day. I love my family and my friends. Animals love me. They usually think I'm one of them. I joined Match because my mind and heart are open to meet someone special. I'm available to date and have a good time without any pressure. I do want to meet a woman of consequence and ultimately find the person that I will spend the rest of my life with and have a family. Good looks are nice but chemistry and how beautiful a person is on the inside are more important to me. Intelligence, honesty, kindness and a great sense of humor are things that I look for in woman. Self confidence and self awareness are a huge turn on.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

He's a Maine Coon/Hemmingway hybrid that has a thing for pushing the buttons on my printer during the night because he thinks it's fun to make copies.

Favorite hot spots

To me it's more important who I'm with as opposed to where I am. If I'm with the right person I'll have a blast at an Insurance Seminar. When I go out it's generally in the Thorton Park area. I like Hillstones, Grafiti Junction, and Red Light.


Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I like being outside on a gorgeous day. I love the beach. Water. Driving a boat. The night sky. That buzz you get from working out. I like to sit outside by a fire. I love to cook and laugh with my freinds even if I'm laughing at myself.

For fun

I like going to the movies. If there are a couple films that I want to see I'll make an afternoon of it and see them all. I'll work out because it makes me feel good. Sometimes I'll go someplace and just sit and people watch. I'm easy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I've worked in the Film Industry for more than 20 years. I work as a Professional Actor in commercials, television, and movies. I also work behind the camera in the Art Department as a Prop Assistant on commercials.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half my family is from Georgia the other half is from New York. So half my family says, "Y'all" and the other half says,"Youse guys." I've got the best of both worlds. I come from Irish, German, and English heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have have an Associates Degree from Valencia State College, I am a Two Year Graduate of the Joanne Baron/D.W. Brown Studio of Los Angeles California, and I attended classes at the British American Drama Academy at Balliol College, Oxford, England.