Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Helotes, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In his own words

Hi. I'm Matt. I'm really only interested in something long term. Trying to find the one. I have a full time job at a Volkswagen dealership. Looking into going to school soon for criminal justice. I love Video Games, Traveling, Music, Sports, Netflix, dining out, car shows, etc... I'm laid back, loyal, honest, caring, a little shy, good with kids, hardworking and I try to maintain a straightedge lifestyle. Sometimes I will have a few drinks in social situations. I am a little on the quiet/ shy side but It will go away eventually. I have gotten along well with every family I have ever met. so if that is a worry for you don't be worried. In a relationship I don't go for looks, it's all about personality. I'm also not like most guys. I'm not here for sex.. I think im a little old fashioned when it comes to this stuff Im looking for someone that likes to be random but at the same time likes to be lazy. They have to be up for traveling. even if its a 30 mile trip. needs to have at least some of the same interests as me. Im not the type of person to rush things. Im also the type of person that likes to buy little random gifts. if I see something and it makes me think of someone I almost always buy it. I also don't have a problem with distance. I never let distance get in the way. And if you are into video games or sports that would be awesome I don't want to say to much because I want to leave room for conversation :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs, Fish

i have a "mini" weenie dog named Denver and 3 other dogs. total I have 3 weenies and 1 rat terrier. but Denver is mine

Favorite hot spots

The River Walk, Starbucks, Soccer field, Boerne, camping, Colorado, Arizona, San Francisco..

Favorite things

I don't know where to begin

For fun

Soccer, Sports, Video games, dining out, car shows

Last read

Jesse James: The Last Outlaw of the Civil War



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
detail cars at Volkswagen
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school