Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bigrich1118

27 year old man | Woburn, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wacky intellectual with Red Hair

In his own words

Looking for love DISCLAIMER: This profile comes with a money back gurantee.If you are not completely satisfied within 90 days of reading this you can return back to boring times and lameass guys free of charge. : ) I should be telling you this, but when I play baseball or track and fieldI like to step up to the plate or line at arms length.Found a haystack but with no pins.When I go to menu I look for the cheapest thing such as the dollar menu.My car vaccum itselfs.Everyday is the day to get up and do something. Im 5'9'' on paper but 6'5'' when you slap my ass.When you meet me you think I am a poet who lost his book.I dance like my irish immigrants.I hate fantasies cause all of them come true for me anyways.Well some hobbies of mine including reading books, watching movies, traveling.Some of my goals are to graduate from school with a bach. , get a real job and get my own place. I do currently live with my parents sadly. Some unique characteristics are that I am tall and just plain crazy.I like music such as country, rock n roll, hip hop etc.I am pretty chill and laidback once you get me.I dont pay attention to fashion because its a step behind me. Your not going to believe but I party like its 2050.I am Americas next communicator.I never perspire my benefitss outweigh the costs.I am constantly winning money because of my english irsih french genetics. Moms and families loves me. I bake thirty minute brownies in twenty minutes.I know the exact location of everything in the supermarket cause I work in one. I have to pick the most symetrical egg and christmas tree. Im a go getta always on the move and love going into the city.So you think you can handle me you must pass this (test select one from each): 1.) Tea or Coffee? 2.)Sunbathing or Swimming? 3.)Sweet or salty? 4.)Hot or Spicy? 5.)Text or phone? 6.)Movies or music? 7.)Bars or clubs? 8.)Movies or Music? 9.)Red or White Wine? 10.)Money or Adventure? Ok lets talk about you.... This why you are neat- you are happy not grumpy, compassionate and reflectively kind.You cant help being provactive and analectical.You are open to the world, and extremely bright, funny, well-read and joy swims in the air around you. You cant help that either Your a doer and not a watcher.A creator rather than consumer.Fit slim please and you are both strong and obivious.My ideal relationship which I see we wake up and lips are touching before our eyes even open than later we are walking along the florida coast waves spalshing with no oil against the sandy shore.Then we hope in and hand in hand cuddle and hold each other in our arms.Enjoying our beauty and of being together. I will know if your right for me we will crack each other up everyday and settle into each other arms everynight. Do you know why?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the movies, especially the pond, and eat out.

College

Worcester State College, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

I like to read watch movies, make out cuddle and kiss.

For fun

I like to run jump, fly, read, exercise and eat.

Last read

The Vatican and Communism during WWII



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree