Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream as if you'll live forever. Live as if you'll die today!

In his own words

I'm 32. I've been in my career for the last 14 years and love every moment of it. Im a divorced dad of 3 beautiful children that are my world. My children live with their mother most of the time, and we have a good relationship, so I need a partner that isn't bothered by that.. I love spending time outside and working on projects. I don't like to just sit around. Life is an evolving moment changing with every choice we make or action we take. It may not go as planned, but you role with it. We make mistakes, we learn from them. I take great pride in learning from my mistakes and always trying to become a better person. My life didn't go as planned but like they say when one door closes another opens. I've had a lot more time to work on my career, my goals and my self. I'm a work in progress until they day I leave this earth. I'm just hoping to find someone to spend that time with. I can be pretty sarcastic sometimes and love a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and have a good time. I do go out but tend to have more fun when a group of friends gets together for drinks and games at someones house. I hate liars and childish games. I figure that if your an adult act like it. If you feel you need to say something then say it. I believe in giving it to you straight. The truth may hurt but I've learned lies hurt a whole lot more. I live on my own in a nice house right next to a park on the east side. I work a different kind of shift which gives me plenty of time, if I want it, to be at my house or in that park. I grew up in Napa, CA and moved to Arizona when I was 14. I love this state but do miss home sometimes. Well I think that should be enough. I hope to hear from you if you would like to know more. I'm and extravert and love to have conversations.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a 1 year old Basset Hound named Boomer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the Bay Area because that is where I grew up and love San Diego. I like trips to the lake and anywhere I can relax.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I love Sushi and going out to eat. I like trying new things and believe that you should try anything once. I dont watch that much TV but I do like the history channel and discovery. Ill watch more movies then TV shows.

For fun

I am currently rebuilding a old jeep. I like to work with my hands and enjoy anything outside. I like to camp and hike. I also enjoy time inside when you know its freezing outsde.

Last read

I tend to read a lot of stuff for work. I know it doesnt sound fun but its a required evil I guess. So he last thing I read was a Officers Traing Book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral