Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 400 miles of Koreatown, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
A well-heeled geek on the prowl

In her own words

It's hard to be subtle when you're six feet tall and have hair the color of a traffic light, so I've never been one for subtlety. I'm looking for a tall drink of water who also isn't afraid to stick out and wants to spend our days being the giant couple blocking people's views at concerts, having our long legs hanging off the beds of the finest hotels, and instantly finding each other across a crowded room. I moved to LA about a year and a half ago from Austin, Texas (the only acceptable part of the state in my opinion.) I'm still getting used to LA and figuring out where in the hell anyone finds parking. I love the area's natural beauty, even if you have to spend 45 minutes in traffic to get to it, and there's still so much left to explore. I work as a digital strategist for global brands, and I love what I do. I'm a bit of a geek and always have morning feels incomplete without NPR, I'll check in on Foursquare on our first date, and I was reading the Walking Dead graphic novels years before the show started. If you're looking for a pretty face that speaks fluent tech, I'm the girl of your dreams. For fun, I paint water colors, strum ukulele, and attend any number of ridiculous events from DJs and drinks at the Natural History Museum, to Magic Castle. I recently got SCUBA certified and just took my first diving trip to the Caribbean and would love to find someone interested in a Channel Islands or Catalina Island dive. If you enjoy drinking whiskey, dancing, playing bocce, exploring vintage LA, investigating tide pools, or taking road trips outside the city, we should definitely talk. I'm seemingly one of the last people without any tattoos. My parents are still married and I think that's something special. I'm pescetarian, which means I eat fish and no other meat, but I'm not preachy about it. I have two cats (the second one was an accident) that I consider my mascots. I'd love to find a shameless and fun partner who is sophisticated enough to come with me to an art show, but silly enough to handle a magic show. You are tall, you are not perfect but you're working on it, you're employed, unendingly ambitious, and you are funny. If you're tall, clever, handsome, and need a little red in your life, you should write post haste.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

One super rad calico cat and one overly fat and overly affectionate grey tabby. I'm working on slimming her down. I'd love to one day have a dog, but right now my hands are full with a menagerie of two.

Political views



The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Mad Men, oysters, whiskey, coconut water, thai food, rainforests and coral reefs, sushi, wine and cheese, Animals ( particularly fond of cats, tropical birds and elephants), electronic music, soul music, Wii, iPad, Sriracha, Balsamic Vinegar

For fun

Museums and art, dancing, roller skating, hiking, whiskey drinking. I recently started diving and I love the ocean, so if you're certified and want to do me!

Last read

At the risk of sounding utterly girly, Tina Fey's Bossypants. Next I'm starting on Mary Roach's Gulp...I'm addicted to her books and have already read Bonk and Stiff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I handle the mobile properties for a retail company...pretty likely you've heard of them, especially if you know any teenage girls.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
I'm not much for religion...morality yes, but religion not so much. But consequently I'm always free for Sunday brunch!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Texas..multimedia journalism ( so basically I have a degree in blogging, podcasting and web was quite the cutting edge degree back in 2005 )