Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Ciudad de Guatemala, Guatemala, GTM | Seeking women 22-40 in Guatemala

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am very excited and just arrived here in...

In his own words

I am very excited and just arrived here in Guatemala. I would like to meet someone to show me around and who I could gain some new experiences with. I would enjoy finding someone for a long-term relationship but it is about making friends first without the stress of forever. I am not discounting a long term relationship, that would be great. But first, I would like to find someone to explore the area with and get out of town for long weekends. I think that I am a fun guy to explore with, I am curious about everything and am a huge foodie. You don't have to worry about ordering too much food, I'll eat it ;) The about me part: I'm originally from Utah and I do come from a close family with parents that have been together for almost four decades. Even though I have lived all over I stay connected to them. I continue to find myself in school or learning something new and hopefully that will continue until I am an old geezer (a break would be nice though). I enjoy being in a relationship, but I don't plan on forcing anything. I guess the rest is just blah, blah let me tell you how perfect I am :p Ask me any questions you have. Side note- I have spent the last five years being spoiled in either California or Chile and I have grown a fondness for good wine. I am not saying I am a good judge of what is an award winning wine, but I know what I like and usually use my chees or pizza scale to decide if it is a good wine. Are there any good wineries or trips in the area?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a little Basset Hound named Lola. She is fun but incredible stuborn, I still like her, kinda ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe is amazing with the history but the Caribean is pure bliss :) I have been fortunate enough to check many locations from my bucket list, I need to find some more. I am happy to be near any place with water.

Favorite things

My favorite thing is ice cream :)

For fun

I enjoy doing most everything: I am a pilot, enjoy SCUBA diving, riding horses, going for a mountain bike ride, riding my motorcycle, sailing, etc.

Last read

School books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am in the Army and I was previously a helicopter pilot. Now my job has me working and living in Latin America.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bunch of pieces of paper that say I checked the box at one place or another.