Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | South Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for somebody to have fun with.

In his own words

I am looking for someone that I can share my life with. Someone for the simple things like holding hands on a walk. Someone I can just be with and enjoy every moment I spend with them. Someone who isn't afraid to just be themselves, because I will never put up a phony facade. I am going to be me and that's it. I want someone who can be straight forward with me as well. Sometimes the truth hurts. I'd rather be hurt by the truth than comforted with a lie. I believe in going out and having fun, but when it comes time to put the nose to the grindstone, there are no excuses to keep you from it. As my grandpa always told me: "If you're healthy enough to drink the night before, you're healthy enough to go to work the next day". If that isn't true, I don't know what is. I have a small family (dad, brother, sister-in-law and 2 nieces) so I am very close to them. They are my life and so important to me. I enjoy almost any sport. Watching and participating. Sports are not my life by any means but I do enjoy them a lot. If you would like to know more details let me know and we can go from there. Let's just take it step by step and see what happens. I'll finish with a saying that holds very very true: Life has no remote control. If you don't like it, get up and change it yourself.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Probably my favorite place in the world is Las Vegas. I love it there. A very close second would be Savannah GA.. Just a beautiful old city with many thigs to see and do. PLus it's close to the ocean. Very beautiful

Favorite things

Favorite music is pretty much anything.

For fun

In my free time I like hanging out with friends, visiting my nieces (ages 6 and 3), and of course relaxing. Come on, who doesn't just like to relax every so often. I am also up for just about anything. You can't knock it until you try it.

Last read

Last thing I read was the paper this morning. But I really like biographies and auto-biographies. Reading about famous and important people is very intriguing to me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Warehouse work for a local appliance company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a Polish family. Grandparents and father were born in Poland. And no I am not offended by Polack jokes. :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference